We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice for a two-star”
Review of Hotel Ribes Roges

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Ribes Roges
Reviewed September 15, 2012

We stayed her for a night (for the second time) on our way from the mountains to Barcelona Airport.

Generally speaking, average may be the correct rating, given that the rooms are quite small and the decor a bit dated. But as a two-star it must be among the better ones. The rooms are clean, the service friendly and the breakfast(buffet) is good.

The hotel is very well located close to a very fine beach

The price seemed a bit high, but I guess tis is due to the location.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jofj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (47)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 47 reviews

Reviewed August 22, 2012

Excellent for a two star hotel, very comfortable beds, super super clean, huge breakfast, excellent beach location. More modern and comfortable than other similar hotels in the area. Very happy with everything.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brighton_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Samuelramo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank juanmariaalfonso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Marc G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Tineta S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Bea B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Vilanova i la Geltru hotels
0 mi away
Atenea Park Suites Apartaments
Atenea Park Suites Apartaments
#1 of 6 in Vilanova i la Geltru
398 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Ceferino
Hotel Ceferino
#2 of 6 in Vilanova i la Geltru
161 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Cesar
Hotel Cesar
#3 of 6 in Vilanova i la Geltru
285 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Solvi
Hotel Solvi
#4 of 6 in Vilanova i la Geltru
114 reviews
0.7 mi away
Gatell Hotel
Gatell Hotel
#6 of 6 in Vilanova i la Geltru
78 reviews
0.1 mi away
Marea ApartHotel
Marea ApartHotel
#2 of 3 in Vilanova i la Geltru
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Ribes Roges? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Ribes Roges

Address: Joan d'Austria, 7, 08800 Vilanova i la Geltru, Spain
Location: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Barcelona > Vilanova i la Geltru
Amenities:
Beach
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Vilanova i la Geltru
Price Range: $96 - $141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Ribes Roges 2*
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Ribes Roges reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Ribes Roges Vilanova i La Geltru, Spain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing