We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We will be back ”

Harbour Club Restaurant
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $22 - $43
Description: At the Harbour Club we serve honest food, great cocktails, wines and full bar with friendly service and fabulous frontline views of the Puerto Calero marina.
Restaurant details
Description: At the Harbour Club we serve honest food, great cocktails, wines and full bar with friendly service and fabulous frontline views of the Puerto Calero marina.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This was a fab find and I wish we had found it earlier in the holiday. The food was fabulous and the cocktails were also good. The team were friendly and it was by far our favourite eatery. Try it!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank LKL24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
C4353ATpeterh, Eigenaar at Harbour Club Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for the nice review. Hopefully we will see you soon.
Regards Team Harbour Club

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (480)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 480 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our third night of eating in Puerto Calero and once again we weren't disappointed with our choice of The Harbour Club. The menu has a wide choice of dishes and we opted to share Peppers Padrone as a starter and then chicken satay and sea bass as our mains. The staff were friendly and very helpful, offering us alternative seating near a heater as the evening was chilly. Service was prompt and the food was of a very high standard. We would definitely recommend !

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank A778ANdavidc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2019

the best food in ower holliday.good service and food.We bin there many times for lunch and dinner. sure we will come back

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank rayen20162
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
C4353ATpeterh, Eigenaar at Harbour Club Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2020

Thank you very much for the nice review, we always try to gif the best too our guests. It’s nice to hear that you’re enjoy the Harbour Club.
Regards Team Harbour Club

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2019 via mobile

We went for our Christmas Eve dinner, the views are absolutely stunning. The food was great, staff were really friendly and helpful.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank EmmaVictoria21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
C4353ATpeterh, Eigenaar at Harbour Club Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2019

Thank you for the nice review, we’re happy that you enjoy the Harbour Club.
Regards Team Harbour club

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2019 via mobile

Been visiting Harbour Club regularly since it opened. The menu is a cut above the usual offerings and has some more unusual combinations that really work. Very relaxed place to eat with the stunning marina views that Calero restaurants serve up. Service is great and team are knowledgable too. Hope to be back early Jan for another visit.

Date of visit: December 2019
1  Thank HazelSmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Harbour Club Restaurant also viewed

Puerto Calero, Lanzarote
Puerto Calero, Lanzarote
 
Puerto Calero, Lanzarote
Puerto Calero, Lanzarote
 
Puerto Calero, Lanzarote
 

Been to Harbour Club Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing