We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (485)
Filter reviews
485 results
Traveler rating
288
159
28
10
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
288
159
28
10
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews perfect location the main hotel beautiful hotel heated pool few steps short drive recommend this hotel garden view enjoyed breakfast nice garden separate building wished we could have stayed longer bars and restaurants beach sunshine gate coast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 485 reviews
Reviewed May 19, 2018

Lovely peaceful hotel. Had a very relaxing time. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Close enough to all amenities but far enough to think you’re in the middle of nowhere. Staff superb, nothing was too much trouble

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Relais du Silence Hotels
Thank agoxray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2018

A very comfortable and clean room in a very well located and charming hotel, just a few steps from the beach. We were made welcome with our 2 dogs in a room which was most convenient for dogs but still felt luxurious. Breakfast was very good. It would have been a pleasure to stay longer.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2018

Really quiet, just near beaches and restaurants.

Nice garden - friendly welcome anytime
Small rooms but good equipments

Great breakfast with attentive maid

Warm and cosy ambiance in common rooms.
A real good place to stay

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bernard D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2017 via mobile

Only stayed the one night, but wished we could have stayed for longer. Lovely lady behind the reception & fantastic breakfast in the morning. We stayed on the top floor overlooking the garden, really pretty room & nicely decorated. In the evening we walked along the coastal path into town, quite a walk, but beautiful scenery along the way. Would highly recommend!

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank dieselburner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2017 via mobile

Lovely hotel with a great location and easy walking access to beach and local restaurants. The room was a little small as was the bathroom but both were decorated superbly and the bathroom design was particularly nice. Staff were very friendly and breakfast was excellent and included in the price we paid. Lovely garden. Wifi was free but a bit slow and temperamental.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Seasider888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews