We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfection!”
other travelers have booked this property
Our luxury vacation home, secluded garden, for wine lovers in Puligny Montrachet, close to Beaune
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our luxury vacation home, secluded garden, for wine lovers in Puligny Montrachet, close to Beaune
Traditional Burgundian materials - stone, pale yellow enduit, duck egg shutters, green cast iron Gorgeous living and dining area. South facing, full of light and space. Solid oak flooring, a/c.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
Our luxury vacation home, secluded garden, for wine lovers in Puligny Montrachet, close to Beaune
Traditional Burgundian materials - stone, pale yellow enduit, duck egg shutters, green cast iron
Gorgeous living and dining area. South facing, full of light and space. Solid oak flooring, a/c.
Convivial layout so the chef can join in the fun!
Modern, fully equipped kitchen, with wine fridge of course, ready for gourmet evenings
Then onto the comfy seats for a relax.
...with lots of space for creating delicious delights!
This party of 10 had a marvellous time working together in the kitchen...
...celebrating the engagement of their daughter/grand daughter/sister!
The romantic Spring bedroom - with original features, modern en suite...
- solid oak flooring, individual a/c and lots of light and space Spring overlooks our vines.
The Summer bedroom - south-facing and roomy with its own en suite and a/c.
Sunflowers, haystacks, lavender and oak...
The Autumn bedroom, spicy and warm with original art works and features, oak flooring and a/c
...large and peaceful, overlooking our vines...
...with its own en suite too - here is a sneaky peek of the Autumn en suite
The family bathroom - cool and relaxing with a view of our vines.
Enormous, south facing terrace - great for dining al fresco!
You can configure the tables, shades and recliners as you wish...
To watch the world go by or to be more private
A view from the end of the terrace over the vineyards of Puligny Montrachet
Beautiful gardens with more room for dining, barbecue, shady spots...
We have two bistro tables for six plus a large picnic table for feasts!
In 2016 we have created a pergola which will provide more natural shade in years to come
The few steps up to the house
Our back garden is our small vininch as we like to call it. A local producer makes lovely wine.
Up the street to the centre of the village - 450 paces to the boulangerie and wine bars.
The local fine wine bar...
...and monument to wine growers of Puligny.
Visit exceptional wine makers...
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Puligny-Montrachet, Beaune, Cote d'Or, Bourgogne-Franche-Comte

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Swedish first
Any
English first
demelogue...
La Quinta, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfection!”
Reviewed August 30, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Wow, what a special place 10pm is!
We shared both the main and little house and felt it was the perfect space for our group.
Intimate but yet had the feeling of privacy as well, which is important with a group.
Ambiance of being in the famed and charming town of Puligny-Montrachet was magical.
Upstairs deck and downstairs yard provided perfect dining, offering warm and sunny or cool and shady depending on the time of day.
All amenities were spot-on - THANK YOU for having espresso machines and REAL wine glasses!! Something often lacking in rentals.
Peter and Lucy were also wonderful beforehand with suggestions and followup, as well as during for any last minute questions or needs.
Their guest portal provides helpful information about the area.
We will definitely stay here again when we return to wine country.
Highly Recommended!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 31, 2017
Thank you so much for your very generous review!

We are delighted that you had such a good time at 10pm and we hope to see you again in the not too distant future.

With best regards,

Peter and Lucy
10 Grande Rue Puligny Montrachet
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Superdome...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent luxury self-catering property”
Reviewed August 23, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our 2 week stay in this excellent self-catering property in Puligny-Montrachet. The house has been lovingly renovated and is presented beautifully. The location is excellent for exploring the Cote d'Or and has an excellent local boulangerie within easy walking distance. Quality of communication from Peter and Lucy is absolutely first class. The house website and guest only section is well conceived and very informative. We would have no hesitation in recommending this property.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 25, 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review!

It is great to hear of families enjoying 10pm - especially the garden and terrace.

You were exemplary guests and we hope you consider returning to 10pm in the future - you will receive a very warm welcome!

With best regards,

Peter and Lucy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
harjitgro...
Walnut Creek, California
1 review
“A great Burgundy vacation at a great property”
Reviewed August 20, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Beautiful, well maintained and spacious property with excellent location. The owners, Peter and Lucy, were there to help from beginning to the end and answer all our questions. The house has everything we needed for a comfortable stay with small kids. The house is ideally located to explore the neighboring villages/towns within twenty minutes from Beaune, the major town in the area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 21, 2017
Dear Harjit and family,

Thank you so much for your lovely review!

You were perfect guests - please do come and stay again in the future.

With best regards,

Peter and Lucy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mmacphers...
Toronto, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect, and perfectly delightful, holiday home in Burgundy.”
Reviewed July 16, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is the third year in a row we've rented Peter and Lucy's lovely home in France, and we loved it as much as ever. They have truly made it a home away from home. It's comfortable, attractively decorated, and has every amenity you could want, from bicycles to a barbecue, air conditioning to rain showers, not to mention the kitchen fully equipped for the most enterprising cook. Sitting on the patio having breakfast, gazing at the beautiful hills and vineyards of the Côte-d'Or, and sipping wine on the same patio through sunset to twilight made us never want to leave. Should you wish to stir from the patio, you're only 10 minutes' walk from the world-renowned vineyards you were just looking at. And for those like me who like to walk, Pascal downstairs is not only a fountain of knowledge about wine and reliable source of recommendations as to which to choose, but also a great source of local knowledge; he suggested sentiers de randonnée (the wonderful French footpaths and hiking trails) with absolutely stunning, unforgettable, views.

Peter and Lucy are the most thoughtful and helpful hosts imaginable. Their well-designed website has lots of information on local goings on, things to see and do, market days, shop and restaurant recommendations, and they are quick to respond to any question.

In short, we couldn't have asked for more, were delighted with our stay, and we hope to return once more to 10pm one day.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 17, 2017
Thank you so very much for your wonderful review! We can tell that you love 10pm as much as we do.

Reading your words made us want to be there now, with a cool glass of something fine made by a neighbour or friend.

We will continue to keep 10pm to the standard that we all love, so that we can all enjoy a home from home.

With warmest regards and thanks again for your review,

Peter and Lucy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StromingN...
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Amazing! You cannot ask for more from a rental.”
Reviewed June 8, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Where to start on how fantastic 10PM is. The owners Peter & Lucy go out of their way to ensure that you a beautiful home from home for your stay. They communicate with you ahead of your stay and throughout to ensure you have everything you need and the house is so well stocked, not just with everything you could possibly need - and high quality equipment too - but also with the basics (and much much more than the basics) that you would want for the perfect stay when arriving in a house, it really is like stepping into your own home and kitchen / larder. They make you feel so welcome with an arrival basket and the house itself is perfectly placed for exploring the whole region though it is so perfect for a group to entertain in, you barely want to leave. Their connection with the wine expert next door is also a fantastic addition and he can advise you on - and sell you - many of the local wines as well offering fantastic tastings literlaly a few seconds away from the main house.
We will definitely be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 8, 2017
Dear SN (!),

Many thanks for your extremely generous review. "Home from home" is definitely what we are aiming for and, as we have guests all year round, we want to ensure they have a great time whatever the season.

We are delighted that you had a great stay and look forward to welcoming you back to 10pm soon.

With best regards, and thank you again.

Peter and Lucy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cynthia B
Oakland, California
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A lovely, welcoming home.”
Reviewed June 6, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

10PM was a wonderful place to stay. It was centrally located between all the wine villages and towns that we visited. We had plenty of space for the 4 of us, with a well provisioned kitchen to cook in. And very nice fluffy towels!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 9, 2017
Dear Cynthia,

Many thanks for your lovely review! We particularly like the comment about the towels!

It is always a joy to know that the house (and kitchen) are being used by true foodies, so it was great to have you at 10pulignymontrachet (10pm).

You were perfect guests and we hope you will consider staying at 10pm again in the not too distant future.

With warm regards, and thanks again,

Peter and Lucy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JABuchana...
Denver, Colorado
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“The Perfect Property ”
Reviewed May 2, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Outstanding and lovely property!
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

If you are looking to experience a real French wine experience in a lovely part of France this is the place for you! Fantastic property very well maintained and of high quality! Everything you could want is included at the house and the owners provide you all of the help you could possibly need to make your stay a trip of a life time. We were a party of 7 and rented the entire property which more than provided enough space for all of us for both sleeping and bathrooms. If you have traveled in Europe you probably expect small bathrooms and especially showers but that is not the cas at all here, walk in showers with rain head fixtures will make you feel right at home. No issue with enough hot water for 7 either! Linens were of high quality and the house is completely lovely in the decorative style throughout the house! We celebrated a special birthday as well as an engagement and the owners went above and beyond in making our celebrations wonderful. They provided assistance in making reservations at a 3 Star Michelin restaurant that was the food experience of a lifetime. Wine tours/tastings, bike rides thru the French countryside and magical memories are just a few things you will experience staying at this property! I loved it and plan on returning in the future!

Jacqueline Buchanan
Denver, CO


Lakewood
Reviewer location

25 April 2017
Date of arrival

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 3, 2017
Dear Jacqueline and friends,

Thank you so much!

You have picked out two of the things that we too love about 10pulignymontrachet (10pm) - especially the beds and the bathrooms!

We are delighted that you had a great time at 10pm and look forward to welcoming you back - you were ideal guests. Thank you.

With warm regards,

Peter and Lucy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing