We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Booking.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (132)
Filter reviews
132 results
Traveler rating
47
46
25
8
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
47
46
25
8
6
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 132 reviews
Reviewed April 11, 2015

The beds in the room are terribly small and uncomfortable. The hotel does not serve drinks although they have a section named "bar". Apparently they only serve beverages. The mini bar in the room does not contain any drinks either, just some juices and soda. The spa, this is what they call it, opens after 4pm. The soap/shampoo etc in the bath room are of very cheap quality. The internet does not work properly. However, the building is nice, decoration is modern and decent. The staff is good. It makes me feel like I stay in a hotel pretending to be Ramada. It is like a fake Prada. They need to reconsider their mindset.

Date of stay: April 2015
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank umurcan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2015

I come to elazig every month and, normally stay at a neighbouring hotel. I thought I would try this one as the were offering a good deal. I am very pleased I did!!

The hotel is only a few months old so, very modern. It has a boutique feel to it. The rooms are clean and well equipped with a fabulous bathroom

We ordered room service quite a few times and the food was well presented and tasted as good as it looked.

All the staff were very polite and helpful and the manager ( serkan ) always took time to speak to us and ask if everything was ok. Very professional.

I have stayed in many ramadas in the US and, UK, and I can honestly say this is the best by far.

I have already booked my future trips to elazig at this hotel.

So, if you are looking for a 1st class hotel at a good price in elazig, my advice is book this one!

Date of stay: February 2015
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jeaap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramada Otel, Genel Müdür at Ramada By Wyndham ElazIg, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2021
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramada Otel, Genel Müdür at Ramada By Wyndham ElazIg, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramada Otel, Genel Müdür at Ramada By Wyndham ElazIg, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews