We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
““Lovely clean apartment “”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Golf del Sur, San Miguel de Abona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Philmar25...
Bridgwater, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
““Lovely clean apartment “”
Reviewed April 7, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We stayed in this well equipped and clean apartment for sixteen nights,apartment has a wonderful roof solarium with all day sun,plenty of restaurants lovely coastal walk to San Blas village.
We had a relaxing holiday and thank you Jose for our late checkout, (If I wanted to be picky although your voile curtains were lovely in the bedroom it would have been nice to have blackout ones behind)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 13, 2018
I am very happy that my apartment was of your complete pleasure and that you enjoyed an excellent stay in Golf del Sur
Thank you for the suggestion that you have given me of the additional curtains, on which we will act as soon as possible.
For me it will be a pleasure to welcome you when you decide to return to Tenerife.
All the best for you
JM
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pat1252
England
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Will be back .........”
Reviewed February 23, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This was a great apartment in a great location, I looked for somewhere to stay that was a good price and in a good location and choose this over others because of the roof terrace, ( solarium ) which has just been upgraded with new artificial grass and with 4 sun beds up there it was fabulous, the bedroom, lounge and kitchen were like new and fully equipped so just like home from home, with the promenade and sea at the back of us and supermarket and large pub in front we never wanted for anything, a bonus was the large heated swimming pool with views over the harbour, everywhere was very clean and I cant wait to go back, thanks Jose.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 27, 2018
We are very happy that our apartment has been of your complete satisfaction and that its location, its price and its private solarium have enchanted you, in the same way we are pleased to know that you enjoyed a good stay, the proximity to the beach, the long promenade along the coast and the heated swimming pools of the building, from which you can see spectacular views of the ocean and the Marina de San Miguel.
.
We care to maintain and replenish regularly all furniture, equipment and accessories apartment for the enjoyment of our guests is complete.

We are very grateful to you for having preferred us and especially for taking such good care of our apartment.

For us it will be a real pleasure to assist you again in the next opportunity to return to Tenerife.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Finmeoot
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment in Golf del Sur”
Reviewed January 22, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We have just returned from an 8 night stay and what can we say - The apartment is spotlessly clean, bright, airy and modern and everything you need is provided. The rooftop solarium is perfect for sunbathing and the panoramic views are simply stunning! We love the area around Golf del Sur and San Blas and along to Los Abrigos :-) We will definitely return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 26, 2018
I am glad that you have enjoyed a great vacation in Golf del Sur and that you will find my apartment clean, airy, bright and comfortable. For us it will be a pleasure to welcome you when you return to Tenerife.
Thank you for taking a moment of your valuable time to share your experience
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Wonderful roof-terras”
Reviewed January 13, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

A great apartment with a wonderful roof-terras so we were able to enjoy every sun hour there was. Jose Manuel gave us a great service with an early check in. We had a great holiday and would love to come back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 22, 2018
I am very happy that you have enjoyed my apartment and that it has been comfortable for you.
In the same way I am glad that your holidays have been great and you have enjoyed a wonderful stay at Golf del Sur.
For us it will be a pleasure to welcome you again.

The best wishes for you and your wife,
Jose Manuel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
febwendy
notts
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Excellent location”
Reviewed January 11, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Apartment is good in a great position on sea front. Pool area huge and excellent to sunbathe on . Actual apartment is at back of block so no sun on terrace and view not great but rooftop solarium useful although it was very windy when we were there. Owner very pleasant and dealt with any issues very quickly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 22, 2018
We are glad that you liked the location of the building (right in front of the ocean), that the area of the heated swimming pools has been excellent for sunbathing and that you have enjoyed the magnificent views from the pool's solarium.
As you mention, the balcony of the apartment overlooks the mountain and is protected from the sun, which is ideal for eating, having a drink or reading a book, and the private solarium that is just above the apartment (on the top floor of the apartment). building), is ideal for sunbathing all day (I regret that the week that you were in my apartment the breeze was stronger than normal).
Thanks Wendy for selecting us and for your good comments.
For us it will be a real pleasure to welcome you back to our apartment
JM
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IreneHigg...
Dunblane, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely apartment in central location”
Reviewed March 21, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Apartment was on the eighth floor within the EDIFICIO AGUAMARINA complex in Golf Del Sur. Apartment was in lovely condition, with good kitchen facilities, well decorated and very clean. It also had very good Wi-Fi and television facilities. It was also in a good location adjacent to the Santa Barbara resort complex. Excellent value for money.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 29, 2017
Thank you for taking a few minutes of your valuable time to share your experience in my apartment.
I am glad that you have enjoyed a lovely holiday in Golf del Sur / Tenerife and that my apartment has been charming, comfortable, well equipped and clean for you

Receive my best wishes for health and happiness. I hope to see you again in Golf del Sur.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stirling, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 20, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 30, 2016
We are very happy because our apartment (the private terrace, the balcony, the internal distribution, its location and its surroundings), has been to your complete satisfaction.
We will be very grateful to welcome you again in Golf del Sur / Tenerife.
Thank you for spending a few moments of your valuable time for sharing your experience in our apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing