We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Atlantic Resort and Villas
Nearby Hotels
$150
$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$90
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Aguamarina Golf Hotel(Golf del Sur)
$90
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Aparthotel Green Park(Golf del Sur)
$67
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Grand Muthu Golf Plaza Hotel and Spa(San Miguel de Abona)(Great Value!)
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Muthu Royal Park Albatros(San Miguel de Abona)
$88
$78
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$117
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Apartments Alondras Park(Costa del Silencio)
$54
$52
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Marino Tenerife(Costa del Silencio)
$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
No availability for your dates from our partners
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveler rating
3
2
1
1
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3
2
1
1
4
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 11 reviews
Reviewed April 30, 2012

took a chance on a cheap holiday and stayed in a 2 bed apartment at this complex accommodation was excellant ,not a place for everyone need your walking shoes or a car,the place was still being finished ,no bar or restaurant but if self catering didnt matter, great supermarket 15mins walk away and nearby buses.work was in progress while we were there on reception area and gardens which were beginning to look beautiful.hoping to return later in the year.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank phaedraIpswich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2012

We stayed there (self catering) the week before school holidays. It's fairly new build, but fantastic accommodation. Good things - fantastic apartment, wonderful power bath, three showers, bidet, two toilets three bedrooms (one up staircase overlooking lounge/dining area) large private patio leading off from the lounge for sunbathing etc . Staff fantastic. There is a computer you can use in main reception area, but otherwise no internet. You have to hire a toaster! and there is no oven, just a hob and a microwave.

If you don't like walking, and want to be close to a beach, this is not for you, but they do have lots of pools around the site, (as well as differing types of accommodation). But we enjoyed it immensely, and loved the long walks. We also bought a Bono Card for the buses (cost E15) and you travel really long distances (whole family) for half the price of a normal fare.

There is a excursion rep there, and so you are able to book on excursions. We went to Loro Parque - that's a don't miss event! - and we could have, while we were at the Parque bought a ticket for Euros 10 to go to the water park, which is quite near Golf Del Sur - Atlantic Resort & Villas Avda. El Guincho nº , San Miguel de Abona 38639.

Get your duty free stuff in Playa san Blas a short (?) walk. Also remember that the Golf del Sur is near the airport so dont pay £29 or whatever they want to charge for "ongoing transport" - a taxi will cost you (for 2) Euros 12 each way.

Room Tip: It was new build and the off season, so we were allocated a villa for the two of us with a private patio. There are also apartments... Their season only starts in May, so if you go before, you get a better choice of accommodation. I took one star off the rating because of the distance to the nearest beach.
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mamamzee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews