We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Casa Louisa (was Casa Miguel)”
other travelers have booked this property
This stunning villa has a lovely private garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
This stunning villa has a lovely private garden
The gorgeous open plan living area The modern and well equipped kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This stunning villa has a lovely private garden
The gorgeous open plan living area
The modern and well equipped kitchen
View from dining area to living room
The master bedroom with balcony and en suite
The balcony off the master bedroom
The 2nd bedroom
The 3rd bedroom
The 4th bedroom
Sunny private garden
The lovely sea front swimming pool
Lovely sea views from the villa
The lovely sunny private garden
View of the garden from the terrace
The resort centre is just around the corner
The marina in Golf Del Sur
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Golf del Sur, San Miguel de Abona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
AnnetteBr...
Bilston, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Casa Louisa (was Casa Miguel)”
Reviewed April 9, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Lovely accommodation and very well equipped. Really convenient for shops and restaurants. We had only one complaint. The oven wasn’t working when we arrived and it only fixed on our last day although the management team did try and source a portable one but didn’t succeed. This meant eating out more than we budgeted for. There are some lovely restaurants in the nearby square and had a couple of Indian takeaways which were really good. Don’t recommend the Aberdeen Angus restaurant. Wasn’t good food and pricey. They draw you in with a 3 course meal offer but then get told it’s only before 6 pm. Our favourite restaurant is Bistro 27 which is past the new hotel they’re building and by Winter Gardens but it’s advisable to book as only small. They usually have a singer on to. The area is very quiet but there are lots of restaurants. The pool is lovely and heated. We had a lovely time and I’m sure you will too. The monkey park just down the road is well worth a visit too and not too expensive although no sign posts for it and need to rely on google maps to get there.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 9, 2018
Thank you for the review. I am glad you had a lovely time at the villa. I am truly sorry about the oven. This was completely unforeseen as it had been working perfectly fine for many years. It stopped working the day before your arrival. We sourced another one and got it fitted as quickly as possible. The microwave was there for you.
Thanks also for the information on the local restaurants which is always useful for our new clients. (And we love Monkey Park too!)
We will always keep the villa to the highest standards possible and as happened with the oven, if anything unforeseen happens, we will do our utmost to resolve immediately.
I hope we will see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed March 10, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 13, 2018
Thank you for the lovely villa. The fact that you have returned for a 2nd time speaks for itself. We do appreciate your feedback and have already taken on board some of your suggestions. We want all guests to have the best experience possible in the villa and will continually look to improve our service.
I am so glad you would recommend the villa to other and we hope to see you again soon. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 29, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 5, 2017
Thank you for the lovely review. I am so glad you enjoyed the villa and hope to welcome you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
roy r
Sheffield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Casa Miguel Golf del sur”
Reviewed August 2, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Lovely, very well equipped villa, very clean and spacious, garden safe for children. Lovely pool and suitable for children of all ages. Area fairly quiet but still enough bars, restaurants and supermarket. Would definitely recommend this villa had a great holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 5, 2017
Dear Roy,

Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We do our best to keep the villa to the highest standard possible and view it as a real home from home. I really appreciate you taking the time to write such an insightful review. We hope you will stay again in the future and look forward to welcoming you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United Kingdom
Reviewed February 19, 2013 for a stay in January 2013
5
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size, location and presentation of the villa
Liked least: Slight smell form the drain in one of the bathrooms when windy but this is unavoidable
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing