We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great accommodation at an excellent resort”
other travelers have booked this property
Front of Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of Villa
Front of Villa Front of Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
22 reviews
Front of Villa
Front of Villa
Front of Villa
Lounge
Lounge
Living Room
Lounge showing TV and Air Conditioning
Lounge
Lounge
Lounge
The Heated Pool looking towards the bar and restaurant
Dining Area
Dining Area and Kitchen
Dining Area and Lounge
The Pool
Dining Area and Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen showing Dishwasher
Kitchen
The Pool
The Pool
Master Bedroom with TV, Aircon & Ensuite
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Terrace outside Master Bedroom
Terrace outside Master Bedroom
Terrace outside Master Bedroom
View from Upstairs Terrace over Golf course
View from Upstairs Terrace over the Sea
View from Upstairs Terrace
View from Upstairs Terrace
Ensuite wet room to Master Bedroom
Ensuite wet room to Master Bedroom
Ensuite wet room to Master Bedroom
Ensuite wet room to Master Bedroom
The Pool
Downstairs Twin Bedroom
Downstairs Twin Bedroom
Downstairs Twin Bedroom
Third Bedroom (Conservatory) with Aircon unit
Another configuration of Third Bedroom (Conservatory)
Downstairs Bathroom
Downstairs Bathroom
Downstairs Bathroom
Downstairs Bathroom
Downstairs Bathroom
Downstairs Bathroom
Heated Pool, Bar and Restaurant
The Pool area, Bar and Restaurant
Zacary's Bar and Restaurant
Zacary's Bar
Zacary's Bar with Maria and Yolande
Zacary's Bar
Patio Loungers
Terrace
Patio
Patio with table and chairs
Patio
Gardens outside Villa
Gardens outside Villa
Grounds
Grounds
Childrens' Indoor Clubhouse
Childrens' Outdoor play area
Mini Golf on Complex
Mini Golf on Complex
Mini Golf on Complex
Nearby Golf Course
Golf Course viewed from Marina
Nearby Marina
Street outside Complex
Street outside Complex
Street outside Complex
Car Parking behind Villa
Car Parking behind Villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Golf del Sur, San Miguel de Abona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Ambassado...
1 review
“Great accommodation at an excellent resort”
Reviewed October 11, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Accommodation was everything we could ask for. It suited us perfectly. Children really enjoyed themselves.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Clare O
Preston, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed March 12, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The villa is very well equipped and maintained in a secluded area within Sunningdale village which has great amenities.
Excellent communication with very helpful information provided by owners and Gill who looks after the property.
Would highly recommend 31A. to families.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
howarpa1
Dumfries and Galloway, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“home from home”
Reviewed January 6, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We had been to Sunningdale Village Easter 2016 and loved it. So I decided to look for a private rental. Price was fantastic for a week and when we arrived it exceeded our expectations. So comfortable spacious and everything we needed and more.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The complex and the friendly staff.
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ourrodder...
Stoke-on-Trent, England
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Mr ”
Reviewed April 18, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Just returned from a pleasant trip to tenerife staying at 31a sunningdale village. Colin (the owner)was very good in communication about the villa and village.
Very thoughtful in providing water milk and coffee on arrival.
One cannot deny the villa and village are very well presented .
Plenty of practical items pots and pans cups and glassware.
Cutlery aplenty

Nicely kept apartment.
However, I suppose there is always one but.
THE PLANES.
Seeing where the village was situated I assumed there might be some disturbance but imagine the scene in pearl harbour when the Japanese are attacking.
A 320 's screaming over taking off every 3 ,4 , 5 mins or every 30 or hourly on fly days not Fridays.
Full thrust 500 ft overhead.
I became very attached to an air bus undercarriage. There is activity every day granted some more than others.
Even though we liked the villa we won't be back until they bring out a silent air bus.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 19, 2016
We can't do much about the planes but anyone holidaying in Golf del Sur has to put up with some disturbance. Most of my clients seem to think they are a feature.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LionsmanM...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
96 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Excellent Villa”
Reviewed January 10, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed in 31A over Christmas and New Year 2015/6
The villa is beautiful and is probably one of the best kept and modernised ones on the complex. Very comfortable and lots of sunbeds and chairs to enjoy the lovely sunshine. The villa is very well kept and we had a linen and towel change midway through our stay. On arrival there was water and milk as well as tea an coffee so we could get a brew before heading off to the supermarket for supplies.
Will be back again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing