We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Golf del Sur, San Miguel de Abona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mel C
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed October 24, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Fabulous property and as discribed
We had a wonderful time. Wanted to rebook for aug 2018 but the property is unavailable due to having some building works...... gutted!!!!
Trust worthy company and refunded the deposit as promised.
Cannot recommend highly enough

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 16, 2017
Thanks for your comments, glad you had a great stay. Contact us nearer the time for booking in August.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trek61727...
2 reviews
“Mr”
Reviewed August 8, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great spacious villa in a quiet spot with everything you could need, this villa is kitted out with everything and is pretty much over the 1 level with just a few steps here and there. Supplied with towels bedding lounger cushions etc etc. Air con unit in main bedroom with fan in lounge area, but we left doors open and through draft kept place cool. Really secure and has a safe to use.Has 3 sun terraces although the top one is accessed by an iron spiral staircase which is quite steep but we just used the one out front as was perfect. Heated communal pool is salt water which our kids didn't like, but pool area looks lovely and plenty of sun loungers and is only a few minutes walk. TV had Kodi so all UK channels films etc. Local square just 5 mins walk has lots of restaurants and few shops, some restaurants had entertainment. Main local supermarket is 5 min drive and worth using as local supermarket is quite expensive. Busses every hour to Los Cristianos and a taxi to Siam Park was only 20 euros. It's quite a quiet spot if you have kids but easy to get about and there is excursion tours that have local pick up points. This is first time booking villa and would do again. Company good to deal with and I liked the fact you paid on arrival as always weary of on line sites but no probs with this one. We arrived late/ early in morning so local agent left basics for us like milk, water etc which was great. Left damage deposit which was returned as said 7 days after my return so would definitely use this company again. Had a wee issue which was quickly dealt with by the local rep so great service.

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hazel B
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“WOW!!!! Loved it.”
Reviewed December 30, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

We arrived about 1 in the morning...walked into the villa and just went 'wow'! It was lovely, clean, comfortable, but the best was yet to come.....
On opening the shutters in the morning on the living room patio doors....what a view!!!! Just as the picture shows sea, sea, sea, it was amazing!

The pool wasn't to far away, a short stroll in fact. A little cold but very big with lots of sun beds and the grounds were beautiful.

The villa has everything you need for a very comfortable stay, sun beds, washing machine, a large fridge freezer and a small fridge, this was great!

We were 2 couples and I totally disagree with a previous reviewer who said it wasn't suited to 2 couples, a double bed in the en suite room and 2 singles in the 2nd bedroom, if you want to be close just jst push them together.

A 1 minute walk takes you to the bars, restaurants and shops including a supermarket just at the end of the road , and also the taxi rank. A visit to the Electra restaurant is a must, amazing food!!! Watch the designer beers though, a bottle about a pint and a half comes at a a price of 13 euros each. But the food made up for this. Walk along the front to the right brings you to a lot very cafe/ tapas bar, well worth a visit, but be warned it stopped doing food at 5 when we were there.

Take a taxi to Los Abrigos, costs 5 euros, the restaurants along the harbour front are lovely,

A taxi to Las Americas is around 25 euro but worth a visit for a stroll in the designer shops.

We all had a great relaxing holiday, can not fault the villa or its position. We would definitely stay again..... if we could get a week or 2 free....word is getting out about this place.... I'm not surprised....it's just wonderful.

Date of stay: December 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 31, 2016
Sounds like you had a wonderful stay at the villa. Glad you enjoyed it and hope to see you again very soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Derby, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 17, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Date of stay: September 2016
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 19, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to write, glad you had a great stay. Very sorry the dates are booked for next year, we hope to see you again in the near future. We will look at the sunbeds with a view to replace them.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jeckyl
Newport Pagnell, England
Level 6 Contributor
139 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 121 helpful votes
“A good stay”
Reviewed April 7, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

My wife and I travelled with our daughter and son-in-law. I would strongly suggest this villa is ideal for a couple or a family with 1 or 2 small children as the sleeping arrangements do not appear to support 2 adult couples. The master bedroom is large and roomy and the en-suite bathroom equally large and well equipped.

My wife and I slept in a twin bedded room that could be improved with a dressing table and a chair.

There is a sun terrace that offered a sun trap and would benefit from dedicated sun beds and a table.

The villa is well appointed and within easy reach of local shops and restaurants. Bus stops and taxis are both close by and the villa is only 2 minutes walk from the coastal path.

The furniture was acceptable although the sofas are a little tired. The kitchen, whilst small, was well equipped but the drawers and cupboards need attention as doors and drawers did not operate smoothly.

Everything we needed was provided (although computer TV was very frustrating). All major British channels are fully available.

One downside was the distance to the communal swimming pool.

A couple of problems arose in the first 2 or three days but were resolved without delay.

We really enjoyed our two week stay at this villa which was spacious, comfortable and relaxing.

Date of stay: March 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: close to local shops, restaurants and sea walk.
Liked least: getting up in the morning !!!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 20, 2016
Thanks for your comments, we will instruct the handyman to sort out those issues you mentioned.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing