We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Peaceful and beautiful”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Golf del Sur, San Miguel de Abona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
aisling m
1 review
“Peaceful and beautiful”
Reviewed January 2, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We attended for a family holiday and on arrival were delighted with the space and facilities in the house. Everything was as described. We were concerned when the internet wouldn't load but when we contacted the host it was fixed immediately. We felt our requests or questions were responded to immediately and could not fault our host our property. The location is away from main strips or town. If you are looking for a holiday away from it all this is perfect.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 4, 2018
Thank you very much for your positive review! It was my pleasure to communicate with Aisling and her family, and I really appreciated clean and organized property they left after their stay. I will be more then happy to see them in one of my properties again in future, and definitely will recommend them to all other owners and hosts in TripAdvisor´c Community. Thank you for staying with us and welcome back soon! Best wishes for Merry Christmas and very Happy New Year, and good luck to ALL your family!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PedroLag
San Cristobal de La Laguna, Spain
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great and very quiet location right over the ocean”
Reviewed October 29, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great location, and I found exactly what I was looking for:
peace, tranquility and full relax! No discos, pubs, or nosiy bars... If you are young and looking for a nice city and buzzy break, this place is definitely not for you! ;))

I found here one of the best places to relax and meditate, there are few bars, 3 restaurants and couple of supermarkets around, so all I needed was around.
No cars, no queues, no planes, no timеshаres, no big shopping centers, and still no need for a rental car, as everything you need to relax (good weather, sun, ocean, good accommodation, and great food) is there.
Property is clean, very good distributed, nice and cute pool, good Internet for kids, and excellent views around. A part from arrival and check-out, we didn´t see our owner as we really didn´t need anything else.
Definitley recommendable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 30, 2017
Thank you very much for your feedback, and big THANK YOU from all my team for taking a good care of the Villa, which is much appreciated. Till next year then?! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ana-kozak
Los Cristianos, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Villa with magnificient location for 5*”
Reviewed September 28, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Have stayed here with my family, enjoyed it a lot, as Villa located in a nice and very quiet location, but at the same time close to everything: ocean, right on the Golf Courses, and bars-restaurants.
I especially enjoyed my earl morning and evening swimming in warm private pool, and Barbeques in the evenings, and my husband tried to improve his swing on the Golf Courses... :)))
Owner and his team were very helpful and attentive to all our needs and additional requests like excursions, airport pick-ups, and technical issues with garage. We do plan to come back to this Villa again next August, and expect owner to do us a good deal. Definitely worse visiting this place and mainly this Villa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 30, 2017
Thanks a lot for your review, Iam really happy to hear you enjoyed it.
As I said when you were leaving, you are welcomed to come back whenever you decide!!! :))
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jose L
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Golf players paradise!”
Reviewed September 5, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Coming to Tenerife to play golf every year and always loved this place. Nice villa surrounded by golf fields. It's like living on the golf field, so I could practice every day. The beach is really close, but most of the time it feels like you don't need it when you have your own pool. Would recommend this place, especially if you play golf!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 6, 2017
Thank you, and your golf clubs are always there, waiting for you. :))).
Thank you for leaving my Villa in clean and immaculate state.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shiraz835
Swiss Alps, Switzerland
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 24, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nein.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 23, 2018
Vielen Dank für Ihre Zeit und für Ihre Meinung über meine Immobilie. Und noch einmal vielen Dank, dass Sie sich für uns entschieden haben.
Es tut mir sehr leid zu hören, dass Sie Ihren Urlaub in meiner Villa nicht ganz genossen haben. Auch wenn du die Anzahl der leeren Flaschen voller Spirituosen, die du uns hinterlassen hast, gesehen hast, nehme ich an, du hattest viel Spaß.
Wir nehmen die Wünsche und Sorgen unserer Kunden sehr ernst und arbeiten ständig hart daran, die Dinge zu verbessern ...
1. Es ist schade, dass du uns im Urlaub nicht darüber informiert hast, dass die Tür den Boden berührt und sich mit Schwierigkeiten bewegt, weil wir sie sofort sortieren könnten. Aber wie auch immer, meine Entschuldigungen für dieses Problem, und um Sie zu informieren, war es schon sortiert.
2. Wir haben alle unsere Küchenutensilien gründlich überprüft und inventarisiert, und sie sehen alle perfekt aus, einschließlich 3 Bratpfannen, die wir dort haben. Aber es wird unsere Bank nicht brechen, und wir haben eine brandneue Bratpfanne gekauft.
3. Ich bin total überrascht und vertraut mit Ihrem Kommentar über den Geruch in der Garage, die Sie erwähnt haben. Wir haben es überprüft und das einzige, was wir dort fühlen - ist der Geruch einer normalen Tiefgarage nach Autos, Diesel- und Autoräder. Wahrscheinlich hattest du während der Benutzung deines Autos etwas an die Räder geklebt, was dir diesen Geruch gab, aber jetzt wurde kein schlechter Geruch entdeckt. Der einzige neue Geruch, den wir gefunden und bemerkt haben, ist ein Alkoholgeruch durch die ganze Villa zusammen mit 27 leeren Flaschen und Dosen, die Sie uns als kleines Geschenk hinterlassen haben. :))
4. Bezüglich der Bäder hast du absolut recht und ich kann es bestätigen, und wenn du etwas aufmerksamer mein Inserat liest, wirst du sehen, dass es genau das ist, was in meiner Anzeige gesagt wird! :)) Es sagt verbal das folgende: Badezimmer 1 - Angebracht (ensuite), Badezimmer 2 - Familie, Badezimmer 3 - Toilette. Also womit bist du nicht einverstanden? Wo hast du "es ist nicht wahr" gefunden? :)))
5. Meine Kollegen, die sich um Sie und die Villa kümmern, sprechen 5 verschiedene Sprachen, darunter Spanisch, Italienisch, Russisch und Englisch. Leider hast du die ersten 3 überhaupt nicht gesprochen und dein Englisch war etwas mangelhaft, also vermute, dass du kaum mit ihnen kommunizieren kannst. Ich verspreche dir, dass du dich bei deinem nächsten Besuch auf Deutsch verteidigen wirst;), da es die einzige Sprache ist, die du verstehst.
6. In Bezug auf den "Gutschein" für Ihre Zahlung erinnern Sie sich wahrscheinlich nicht, aber er wurde Ihnen zum Zeitpunkt des Check-outs gegeben, und mein Kollege hat Sie darüber informiert, dass Sie, wenn Sie einen vollen MwSt-Beleg benötigen, mailen Sie uns Ihre Steuerdaten und wir werden Ihnen auch diese ausstellen.

Ich weiß es zu schätzen, dass du im Urlaub warst, und es ist normal, so viel wie möglich zu trinken, und das ist nicht meine Sache ... aber ... Es wird zu meinem Geschäft, wenn in meinem Besitz etwas passiert, und als ich darüber berichtet wurde Sie konnten kaum auf den Beinen bleiben, und es dauerte 35 Minuten, um das Geld zu zählen, wenn Sie abreisen. Und jetzt sagst du, du gibst keinen Gutschein ?! Ich nehme an, dass das gleiche passiert mit dem Gutschein als mit Ihrem Gepäck bei Ihrer Ankunft - wenn wenige Stunden nach Ankunft vom Flughafen und Check-in, Sie festgestellt, dass Sie Ihre 2 s vergessen
einer deiner 2 Koffer am Flughafen, weil du "ein bisschen" betrunken warst ...;)
Nun, ich wollte dir viel Glück wünschen und versprechen, dir nächstes Mal besser dienen zu können, und hoffentlich wirst du dich auch nächstes Mal besser mit jemand anderem verhalten. Vielen Dank!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing