We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“wonderful to hear the sea at end of garden and...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Golf del Sur, San Miguel de Abona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Any
English first
Cosmopoli...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“wonderful to hear the sea at end of garden and just a short walk to restaurants”
Reviewed March 30, 2018 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would definitely stay again, the staff were very helpful and we had a great holiday. We have stayed in the area several times and thought our previous accommodation would be tough to beat however number 108 surpassed previous stays.

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melanie D
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous villa in Tenerife”
Reviewed March 30, 2018 for a stay in July 2017

We had a great 2 week stay at 108 oasis del sur. Very well equipped and clean. Great contact with the hosts who even ran is back to the airport to get a hire car. Swimming pool in close proximity which was accessed by key card. We loved it so much we are going back this July.

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Сергей П
1 review
Reviewed April 5, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing