We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Lovely Food”

Gulliver's Grillhouse
Ranked #12 of 61 Restaurants in Golf del Sur
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: European, British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Special occasions, Local cuisine, Large groups, Romantic
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Perth
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely Food”
Reviewed January 18, 2013

Little bit more expensive but worth it for the food. Presentation was also lovely and very good service.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank HutchysPerth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

401 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    206
    116
    39
    21
    19
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Coalville, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Food”
Reviewed January 16, 2013

Partner had the steak was the best. I had the liver off the specials board was fantastic. The citrus sponge dessert was yummy.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Lynne E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cork
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent steak.”
Reviewed January 9, 2013

We ate here twice during our one week stay, which I think says it all. Great food, reasonably priced, with friendly and efficient staff.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Royzerboyzer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“good steak”
Reviewed January 8, 2013

We were told about Gullivers that the steaks were nice so decided to go on our last night. It was very good, staff friendly and welcoming. Good value. Will return in thbe future. :-)

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Essex, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
56 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Good Quality Food”
Reviewed December 31, 2012

Welcoming staff
Good ambience
Great menu choice
Good Value for money
Great steaks, Fajitas, Steak & Ale pie and Bangers and Mash!
Quality of Desserts could be improved. Choc Fudge cake and Cheesecake could be better.
However, visited twice during stay.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Minty1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Gulliver's Grillhouse also viewed

Golf del Sur, San Miguel de Abona
Golf del Sur, San Miguel de Abona
 
Golf del Sur, San Miguel de Abona
Golf del Sur, San Miguel de Abona
 

Been to Gulliver's Grillhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing