We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our annual little break”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Golf del Sur, San Miguel de Abona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
marybutt4...
Burnley, United Kingdom
1 review
“Our annual little break”
Reviewed April 6, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in apartment, 249 Sunset View. It was very comfortable, with everything we needed, and close to pool area, we found it very clean and pleasant, My sister and I are looking forward to re booking it next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 16, 2018
Hello Mary,

Thank you for your comments. We are very glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you again.

Regards
Jdh Properties Tenerife
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 22, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 6, 2017
Hi Jim,

Thank you for your review. Hope you had a good time and to see you again.
We take note of this suggestion.
Wish you a lovely Christmas

JDH Properties
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pauline O
london
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Lovely Quirky Apartment”
Reviewed April 9, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Apartment close to pool area, plenty of parking, short walk to shops bars and supermarket.
Had a lovely stay in this apartment, the only noise we had was from the planes.
You would need a car if you didn't want to stay in resort. Lovely coastal walks to nearby resorts.
The only negative there is no information booklet on the amenities i.e. Price of air conditioning and wi fi.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kangol1
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
230 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
“Peaceful sea views from the balcony and sofa”
Reviewed January 29, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The apartment is well equipped for self catering, it has a washing machine in the bathroom. It is close to the pool area entrance. Sunset village is nicely kept and has car parking It is across the road from CC San Blas and supermarket. You can walk along the coastal route nearby to Los Abrigos and Marina.
Be careful not to put shower on full as it forces the head up and water goes everywhere.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing