We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“15 nights of fabulousness”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Golf del Sur, San Miguel de Abona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
dmeadey
Pickering, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“15 nights of fabulousness”
Reviewed January 23, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

I arrived with my bestest buddy for the first week and was then joined by my husband when she flew home. We stayed at Green Park on our first holiday together. It wasn’t the best. However, This apartment is spacious and has a fantastic balcony which gets the sun all day. Tomas is a gracious host as is Betty his wife. They met us and showed us around the apartment. They left us fresh fruit, tea, coffee and some wine which was much appreciated. There was a first aid kit, everything you can think of. There is a contraption in the kitchen which treats the water so you can drink it. You just use the special tap.
There is no air con in the apartment but there are 2 fans which do the job.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We recommend it and will stay again.
Thank you Tomas

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 25, 2018
Thank you very much for your comment. We hope to see you again. It has been a pleasure to have you as a guest.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glen B
1 review
“Penthouse Luxury ”
Reviewed December 28, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

The appartment is one of the best we've ever stayed in, probably the best. Sun all day long on a fantastic balcony with acres of space to sit, lay down or stand to enjoy the lovely view. Apartment was lovely and clean, nice big bath with plenty of hot water, nice kitchen with two big bedrooms one with 32 inch tv. Nice big telly in living room with relaxing reading chair just kind of round the corner. Behind this was another private bedroom with views across the ocean. Possibly only one fault would be lack of air con, however Tomas and his wife provided fans to cool us down and even went out and bought more when my wife asked. A lovely couple and we would definitely stop there again. Also a special thanks to Tomas who drove the length of the island to pick us up and take us to the airport. First Class

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 11, 2018
Thanks for your comment. It has been a pleasure to have you as guests. I hope to see you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
north lanarkshire
Reviewed December 3, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Superb Penthouse - Great host!”
Reviewed November 29, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Our stay in the Penthouse at Green Park was just what the doctor ordered. The accommodation surpassed expectations, especially the terrace, which was very spacious, caught the sun all day and was sheltered from the wind. Tomas was the perfect host who was very friendly and helpful.

Wonderful apartment for our winter break - thank you!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 30, 2017
Thank you very much for your words. I'm glad you've had a happy vacation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deborah R
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous apartment in lovely quiet location - perfect”
Reviewed November 14, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We've just returned from 12 days staying in this lovely apartment. We are a a family of four who love exploring and this was a great base. A very modern apartment with a fabulous balcony that gets the sun all day, 3 great sized bedrooms with the master opening onto the balcony. The kitchen has all modern gadgets that are great for cooking, we even ate in at night a couple of times We spent most days at the beach which is a 15 minute, downhill walk away or out on the island as we hired a car. There are 3 lovely pools on the complex which our teenage boys made the most of late in the afternoon when we returned from our days out and we made the most of the Irish bar across the road from the supermarket which is on the complex. Within a 10 minute walk downhill there are a handful of lovely restaurants with 2 great tapas places, a lovely Italian and a restaurant serving huge homemade burgers, great after a day up Mount Tiede. If you wander down to the beach there is a fabulous creperie and a great Indian restaurant which has only been there for a year. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and would recommend it as a great base for exploring

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
J F
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great apartment.”
Reviewed March 27, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This is a large modern apartment with a lovely outside terrace. The details really don't do it justice and we were pleasantly surprised at how nice it was.
The description does not tell you that it is in Green Park and if you search for reviews of the complex you will see they are not very complementary.
It is correct that the public areas are in need of some updating but don't let that put you off this apartment. The pool area is ok and the reception area is pleasant enough. We did speak to the staff there and found them helpful and friendly.
The apartment has a large terrace with space for a table for 6 people and 2 sun loungers. It gets the sun all day and is a real bonus.
The master bedroom is large, with a king size bed and a tv. There is a large tv in the lounge and both have English channels.
The kitchen is well equipped and there is also a washing machine in the bathroom. We found the bathroom a bit dark but it is clean and has a good shower.
We have rarely hired an apartment and found it to be better than we expected but that was the case with our recent stay at this apartment. I would definitely recommend it and the owner Tomas and his family live near-by so are on hand if you need any help.
There are bars and eating places within walking distance and to get to San Blas square is about a 20 minute down hill walk. It is then easy to get a taxi back to Green Park at any time of day and we paid just 4 euros for a taxi back at the end of a night out.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 3, 2017
Thank you very much for your comment. I'll try to put more lighting in the bathroom. regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina J
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Mrs ”
Reviewed February 8, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Lovely apartment, beautiful terrace, amazing sunsets across the mountains. Very clean and close to all amenities x would definitely book again x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing