We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We all love Casa Jerome and Miami Playa”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Miami Platja, Costa Dorada, Province of Tarragona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Teddypepe...
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“We all love Casa Jerome and Miami Playa”
Reviewed May 20, 2011 for a stay in August 2010

This year will be our third stay at this lovely house and area. The house is spacious, clean and very comfortable with a step outside onto the terrace overlooking the beautiful pool with a vast area for sunbathing and last year we had a heat wave so it was 40+. The garden surrounds the house so you can walk from the rear to the front and it is all secure which is great as we have 3 minature poodles who love it. You enter the property via a locked iron gate and there is also remote controlled gate to access the drive for parking with garage.
The house is situated minutes from the lovely beaches,bars and restaurants with the most spectacular views and lovely food. Supermarkets are minutes walk away to and they have all what you could want.
There is much to see and do in Miami Playa and also in the surrounding area's but for us we go and relax so lazing by the pool listening to music and having our dogs with us and eating in the lovely restuarants this house is our ideal holiday.
The gardens and pool are maintained to an excellent standard and Helmut who looks after the house for Mr Hickey is very helpful with anything you ask of him.
We would recommend this house you need to go and stay to see what you have been missing.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 15, 2011
We thank this guest for such a positive message, and we are hopeful that all our guests will have similar feelings about their stay at Casa Jerome!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MME CELIN...
1 review
Reviewed August 27, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 29, 2017
Thank you for your review and your very positive comments! We are delighted that you enjoyed your holiday and the facilities at Casa Jerome. We appreciate you choosing our house and would be pleased to welcome you again on another occasion. Merci bien et a bientot!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lavironlu...
Berneuil-en-Bray, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 26, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 26, 2017
Thank you for your review and your positive words! We are very happy you enjoyed your holiday at Casa Jerome and happy to have you as a guest. Perhaps we can accommodate you another time! A bientot et merci beaucoup.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubossie
Voorhout, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed May 13, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Schoon en ruim
Liked least: Matrassen
Traveling group: Tieners
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 9, 2015
Very many thanks for your kind words. We hope to see you again sometime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing