We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great day but be aware

We went on the last day of their season, just happened to be when we arrived. We were a little... read more

Reviewed October 12, 2018
Susan14Scotland
,
Scotland
A good day out

We visited here twice as you get a return day free when purchasing a ticket. The water park can get... read more

Reviewed October 12, 2018
Darren M
Read all 2,344 reviews
  
Reviews (2,344)
Filter reviews
1,454 results
Traveler rating
568
520
213
74
79
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
568
520
213
74
79
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dolphin show black hole water park speedy passes all ages wave pool sun loungers vip area life guards wings children's area pay euros great fun packed lunch big slides sea lions wave machine
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 1,454 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Came here with some friends as we thought it'd be a nice day out considering we had such great weather.

Although the ticket was €29 - so not the most expensive thing - I wouldn't have said it was worth the money.

Once you've been on all of the various slides there's not much more to do, and to be honest there isn't a lot in the park, it's not as big as I thought it'd be.
Yes there are plenty of offers that give you a free return ticket but unless that's something you're really interested in doing it's not exactly a worthwhile offer.

I'd imagine it's much more enjoyable for kids but as a group of 23-25 year old's we got bored quite quickly.

As other reviewer's have said there is a 90kg weight limit on a few of the slides, so I'd definitely bear this in mind if it applies to you!
The lockers were €12 each, they do give you €6 back when you return your key and we shared one locker between two people as there was ample room.

We went on a week day for the time the park opened so it wasn't hugely busy whilst we were there and queues for the slides moved quite quickly.

Thank hollieealice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Nowhere on any brochure or by the guys selling the park tickets did it mention there was a 90kg weight limit on all the slides. I’m a boxer, gym bunny and play football for fun, not a fat slob that will get stuck in the tube. So to be denied to get on any rides becasue i weigh 8kg over the limit is a joke. You wont get a refund either. Dont bother going.

Thank Rapson4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2018

We went on the last day of their season, just happened to be when we arrived. We were a little taken aback to be accosted as we entered by someone we presumed to be staff and to have our photos taken, we were then told to remember a number. The park itself is great especially for smaller children, there’s a massive bit with loads of different things and the water is just deep enough. 5euro for a basic sun bed. Not really anywhere else to sit near the slides though. Water was freezing. Only one snack bar open but it provided the necessary. Another member of staff caught hold of us and proceeded to do a mini photo shoot with our daughter which I was a little uneasy about. Stupidly thought they’d be included in the entry price, wrong, 7 Euro 50 cent per photo. Will know for next time to just say no. Caught the dolphin show, not a massive fan of these but it was fine, dolphins looked well cared for. The seals also. We had a great day

Thank Susan14Scotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2018

We visited here twice as you get a return day free when purchasing a ticket. The water park can get very busy and you can expect a lot of Spanish there but we all had good fun there. I would recommend getting just one speedy pass as most of the slides with inflatables were double rings and hey will let you have a double for just one person it will save you buying two. The lifeguards here are very strict and whistle happy and we found them to be quite rude at times too. The food is quite expensive £10 for a burger meal £3 for a large bag of crisps and drinks too. We just made up a packed lunch at our hotel at breakfast and bought crisps and drinks at the nearby supermarket. Lockers were 6 euros plus a refundable 6 euros deposit but most people strangely left their belongings scattered around. I would recommend it here but save yourself some money by doing what we did above.

Thank Darren M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2018 via mobile

Paid 29euro to go on two slides as most of them had weight restriction of 90kg I was 92kg so wasn’t aloud on a few which I thought was terrible half of the park was closed one snack bar open but yet paid full price and their was five adults it’s a joke they shouldn’t charge full price for half the park shut it’s false advertisement these concerns will be raised with the Spanish government it’s a joke the staff can’t speak a little bit of English then they staff laughing and mocking you in Spanish joke was on then because I can speak and understand Spanish which they was surprised at.

1  Thank dunnylaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2018

We visited this water park just before the end of there season .most of the snack bars were closed .some of the rides were shut .Almost 29 euros for an adult .My 12 year old was classed as an adult ,the very abrupt cashier gets the kids to stand against a board, 140 cm or above and you pay the adult price .Then you get in at 11.30 ,and it's another 5 euro for a sun bed .I felt this was an absolute rip off and would never go back neither would I recommend this attraction .

Thank douglasm524
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2018

Loved the park. Rides were great. Pools were clean. Staff were helpful. No queues for the slides. Only down side was that of all the food / snack kiosks there was only one or two open. Didnt bother us too much though as id read reviews beforehand which said as much so we took a picnic!

Thank jayne301006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2018

Try and get to the park as early as possible as in August time it gets VERY busy. too many people queuing for not enough rides. Don't buy food bring you're own in and don't spend the 12 euro on locker, wear flip flops/slides when walking around as the ground is very hot. Magic Oval slide and Black hole get busy VERY quickly.

Thank 104louis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2018 via mobile

Went to aquapolis yesterday (closing day) and paid 15 euro a head. beautiful place and extremely clean. Slides were great and staff very friendly. Some rides have a 90kg weight limit so larger people won't get on them but plenty to do other wise. My son who is 7 had a ball.i would recommend to anyone.

Thank shazzalass2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2018

had a great deal one day free if you go back with 7 days of first visit. lovely park.
all ages would find this enjoyable
sun beds 5E each
you can take in your own food and drink.

Thank Missey2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews