We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best wraps you can find! ”

Supper by Sanah Private Dining
Ranked #1 of 7 Restaurants in Galgate
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed April 17, 2019 via mobile

I moved away from Lancaster last year and the first place I go when I’m there to visit is the market to get a chicken wrap from Supper by Sanah!! Lovely family ran stall with the best wraps and samosas going!! Can’t wait until the next time I visit!

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank rebeccajobling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (130)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 130 reviews

Reviewed April 10, 2019 via mobile

Always pick up a wrap and samosa from Sanah when I’m working in lancaster. Mixed wraps are superb as are the freshly made samosa. Food is good value and great quality and I always get lots of friendly banter for free!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Ian36LSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2019 via mobile

I’ve been going to Sanah’s stall for 6 years now for her AMAZING chicken wrap and I’ve never had one problem with anything! All the food on her stall is delicious, so much flavour and great portion sizes! Sanah and her family are so friendly and always remember you which is lovely :) I’ll never stop going here, it’s just fabulous! You’re missing out if you haven’t been yet!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank annafletcher07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2019 via mobile

Me and my Boyfriend have eaten from here quite a few times and every time its amazing, lovely costumer service and amazing food.10/10 would recommend!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Amy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2019 via mobile

I’ve been to Sanah’s stall in Lancaster City Centre a few times. The bhajis are incredible, I’ve yet to try a meal but I’m looking forward to it. There’s always a fab smile and a lovely welcome from Sanah and her team which brightens my day :)

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank DrAFM15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Supper by Sanah Private Dining also viewed

Lancaster, Lancaster District
Lancaster, Lancaster District
 
Lancaster, Lancaster District
Lancaster, Lancaster District
 
Lancaster, Lancaster District
Lancaster, Lancaster District
 

Been to Supper by Sanah Private Dining? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing