We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good coffe”
Review of Natta Cafe - CLOSED

Natta Cafe
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Bradford-on-Avon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“good coffe”
Reviewed February 4, 2014 via mobile

I have been there several times and find the best coffe in bradford. Good service and always smiling people. Hope see more people's come over there for cup of good coffe.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Mariwhisky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

16 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    3
    0
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A new dining experience”
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Me and my partner found this restaurant a new and interesting experience, although we were not overly daring and chose some of the most conservative menu choices were were not left dissapointed, we chose a soup of the day(on this occasion spicy lamb) and a mushroom julienne as starters,which were found to be very tasty. We both had the yorki strongonoff for our main which was very good and the portions were large enough to leave us both satisfied. Perhaps next time though should be more adventurous and delve deeper in to the russian cuisine.

The waitress was very helpful and polite. The atmosphere was good and felt authentic with the russian television. The decoration is rather uninspiring and could do with improvement but its not all that important.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank danielfisher9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
York, England
Level Contributor
42 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“A taste of Russia in Yorkshire”
Reviewed November 17, 2013

Although the appearance of the Natta Café is somewhat unprepossessing, you are sure of a warm welcome and an excellent meal. The menu is limited but well chosen and I have never been disappointed in any of Vlad's dishes. I particularly like the soups.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank PeterM L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Lovely food and fantastic service”
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Vlad serves a great selection of home cooked russian dishes, and the friendly personal service is really welcome. Beer snacks and the soup are must tries but yet to try a dud!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Timbadley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Natta Cafe also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing