We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pessimo affare”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Spello
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Terme Francescane Village
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Spello
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 1, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Lazzerini C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LinoUmbria, Proprietario at Terme Francescane Village, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (241)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

205 - 211 of 241 reviews

Reviewed September 23, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank giulio m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LinoUmbria, Proprietario at Terme Francescane Village, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Terry160977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ilynax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank luca_zane90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tergali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Massimo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Spello
4.5 mi away
Nun Assisi Relais & Spa Museum
2.6 mi away
La Bastiglia
La Bastiglia
#1 of 10 in Spello
539 reviews
4.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Foligno
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Palazzo Bocci
Palazzo Bocci
#5 of 10 in Spello
226 reviews
3.9 mi away
Hotel La Terrazza & SPA
1.7 mi away
Victor Center Hostel
Victor Center Hostel
#61 of 72 in Assisi
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Terme Francescane Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Terme Francescane Village

Address: Via delle Acque, 06038 Spello, Italy
Location: Italy > Umbria > Province of Perugia > Spello
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Spello
Number of rooms: 7

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing