We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living area Sea views from decking and lounge one row back from beautiful blue flag dog friendly beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Living area
Sea views from decking and lounge one row back from beautiful blue flag dog friendly beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Porthcawl, Bridgend County, South Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Merrell J
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Perfect”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

A really lovely caravan in a perfect location. Really enjoyed watching the wind surfers from the decking .
Hopefully we can return in the not yo distant future. Would highly recommend to others

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clare O
1 review
“Wonderful stay!”
Reviewed October 24, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Just returned from a lovely stay, the caravan is in a great position a stones throw from the beach! We found it to be very well equipped, really roomy and lovely and clean. Having stayed in caravans booked direct with parks before, I would definitely recommend booking with an owner as things are far more homely feeling. The only thing I would say is that entertainment passes aren’t included, but this wasn’t a problem as we just payed for swimming as and when, as weren’t that fussed about the evening entertainment on site. Would definitely return and would highly recommend. Thanks Ellie!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gavin B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Short Half Term Break”
Reviewed October 21, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We visited Trecco Bay as a family of 5, and had a great couple of days on the park.

The caravan was right next to the beach and in great condition. Everything we needed was available and the rooms throughout were clean and current.

The weather was mixed but the park had plenty to keep the kids entertained, mainly arcades, play park and the swimming pool.

Communication with Ellie was quick and friendly and we highly recommend staying!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 24, 2017
Thank you for your kind review! It was a pleasure having you to stay at the caravan and we hope you come back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 8, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 13, 2017
Thanks for your lovely review and so glad you enjoyed!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 29, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 30, 2017
Thanks for your review! We hope to welcome you back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing