We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$258
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Micalosu(Cannigione)
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Centro Vacanze Isuledda(Cannigione)
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Resort Cala di Falco(Cannigione)
$230
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
B&B Oltremare(Cannigione)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (166)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveler rating
111
48
5
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
111
48
5
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsboat tripself cateringon arrivalhired a carsea viewpizzagreat apartmentfew minutes walk awaysmall childrenexcellent locationbaja sardiniaamazing viewsrelaxing holidaycosta smeraldapizzeriatowelssupermarket
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 167 reviews
Reviewed September 4, 2016 via mobile

We just came back from Cannignone.
We were staying in Riva Azzurra and it was great.
The apartments are well equipped with plates, cutlery, pans etched and amazing views!!
There is 3 swimming pools (2 kids and one adult) plenty of chairs.
The beach is literally opposite the residence.
There is a caffeine, restaurant downstairs.
Plenty of restaurants, cafes, supermarkets within 5-10 min walk.
Cannignone is a small town so if you looking for a nice and quiet holidays it's perfect!
There is lots of amazing beaches around so having a car is ideal as you can go and explore!

Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
Thank kasia j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

This was our first visit to Sardinia and having spent a week in Alghero which was very pleasant we drove across the Island to Cannigione. On arrival the staff were very welcoming and showed us to our apartment which was spotless. They were incredibly helpful throughout our stay when we wanted advice on boat trips, visiting other beaches and local information. The local beach is just minutes away and there are plenty of restaurants and bars within walking distance. The area around Cannigione is just stunning, beautiful beaches, crystal clear water and a boat trip to Maddelena and the surrounding islands is a must. We had a fantastic holiday and I would definitely recommend staying here whether you are a family or a couple. We can't wait to go back!

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JAN27_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2016 via mobile

Fantastic location, spotlessly clean and ever so helpful receptionists. 3 main things. 1) just across the road is the beach and from here you can catch the must do boat trip to madellena islands. Reception booked it for us. Was the brown boat and €40pp. 2) there is a fantastic bus service just a short walk along the shops called sun line that drops off along various beaches along the smeralda coast from €2.50 pp each way. Big coach and even goes to olbia airport (wish we'd known beforehand as wouldve saved £100+ and a private minibus). Timetable outside reception and again it was the receptionist who told us about this. 3) porto cervo worth a visit but we didnt see bathing so unless you want to shop for all designer gear, then take the 4.30pm ish bus there and the 7.40pm bus back. Capprioli beach lovely but when you get off bus come out of the carpark and turn left up the hill. The walk is approx 10mins. Rena bianchi was gorgeous too.
Would highly revommend this accommodation. We had a fantastic holiday and sardinia is absolutely stunning.

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
Thank Sue H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2016 via mobile

First time visitors to Sardinia. Cannigione is a good location and we loved this accommodation. The apartment was clean, spacious and had everything we needed.. The pool area was spotlessly clean and there was always a good choice of sunbeds in and out of the shade. The staff were friendly and efficient.

Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank catchthat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2016 via mobile

We spent one week at Riva Azzurra and enjoyed every minute of our stay. The owners and staff are very friendly and gave lots of good advice on boat trips, restaurants and car hire. The place is well kept and very clean. Facilities are well maintained with beautiful flowers and a nice pool area. Beautiful park and water view from the terrace. Location very good at the end of the main road in the small but nice village of Cannagione. A small beach 100 m away. Good restaurant in the same building and a short walk to two grocery stores. I will definitely come back!

Stayed: June 2016
1  Thank Annamaria O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews