We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Tasty hamburgers”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Cafe Coco Loco

Cafe Coco Loco
Ranked #7 of 39 Restaurants in Cannigione
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Bar, Cafe, Fast Food, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget, Large groups, Scenic view, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Drinks, Breakfast, Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Stockholm, Stockholms Län, Sweden
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Tasty hamburgers”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 16, 2013

The staff is very friendly and fits in the colorful place. I loved their hamburger plate! The hamburger was tasty and you got a good value for 9-10 euro/plate.

Don't forget to try the ice cream at La dolce vita, which is located under the cafe.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Cin-Ting W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

244 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    115
    86
    28
    8
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Rugby
Level Contributor
227 reviews
138 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Not as good as the reviews led us to believe....”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 26, 2013

Not really a restaurant and hopefully this is not number 1 ( the best) in canniglioni. It isn't a restaurant - much more a cafe bar and doesn't pretend otherwise - which is why trip advisor is a bit misleading. Food adequate. Very young clientele most of whom smoked. Also they don't take credit cards.
Overall very disappointing - an average cafe, not the best restaurant in town

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank JohnHRugby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Italy
Level Contributor
127 reviews
87 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Awesome and a whole lotta fun!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 15, 2013

Excellent hamburgers... amazing cocktails and astonishing view!
We have seen the reviews so we decided to try. We sat outside and gosh... the view is really amazing. We ordere the classic 580 grams big hambuger and it's goddam massive super tasty!
Cocktails are way better than many other bars around the costa smeralda and the cheapest!
Staff is very friendly and always smilingat us. We also tried caffè viennese and their lovely cheesecake becaming fond of those delights so we finished to spent almost every evening in the bar!

The best place with the cheapest price! Very Highly recommended!

xxx

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank The-Groove-Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
69 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Good and very nice, open 08.00-06.00 22 hours”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 27, 2013

Nice Bar & Restaurant with the possibility to relax, drink and eat until late but also good and a very nice staff. Great!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank robertvl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cafe Coco Loco also viewed

Cannigione, Arzachena
Cannigione, Arzachena
 
Cannigione, Arzachena
Cannigione, Arzachena
 

Been to Cafe Coco Loco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing