We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Завтрак”
Review of Hotel del Porto

Hotel del Porto
Ranked #24 of 52 Restaurants in Cannigione
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed July 16, 2018 via mobile

Просто проходили мимо в поисках завтрака. Увидели что много местных сидят в кафе, зашли и не пожалели. Свежайшая выпечка, вкусные круасаны, отличный кофе и прекрасное обслуживание! Рекомендую !!!!!

We just passed by looking for breakfast. We saw that many local people are sitting in a cafe, they stopped by and did not regret it. Fresh pastries, delicious croissants, excellent coffee and excellent service! I recommend !!!!!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank 130marim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (135)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 135 reviews

Reviewed October 1, 2017

The general price of a glass of wine in this area seemed to be about 4 euros a glass, we just had three small glasses of ordinary house white wine last week and the bill was 18 euros. I bet the locals don't put up with that ! What a shame as could be a nice place for an evening drink.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank amandajanenurse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2017

We visited Cannigione for 6 days and spent 2 nights dining at Hotel Del Porto. Itsn't that we don't like to try different restaurants not at all - they just served the most fantastic and simple food and the service was top. Both visits we had fish and lobsters and they know how to cook it. If I come back to Cannigione my first meal will be at Hotel Del Porto :-)

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lone Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2017 via mobile

Incredibly poor service for breakfast, a waitress put her hand in my face in an attempt to tell me to leave her alone, I have just waited an hour for an iced coffee. Do not go here - over priced and the poorest service in Sardinia.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Scenic726407
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2017

We stayed in full board in July in room 205 on the top floor I think which was very spacious with a terrace with sun loungers where you could actually sunbathe if you wanted to but the beach is close by along with shops and bars. The staff were very friendly in the restaurant and hotel the waitress at breakfast was adorable tending to your every need. The staff did struggle with the English but there are staff there that do speak a bit. The restaurant and bar was also very busy and great food especially fish and snacks and reasonably priced. One grey area some of the rooms facing the harbour could be a little noisy in the mornings due to boats being delivered to the port. If you want a nice beach go to PaiSa which has sun loungers 2nd part children free and 1st part children friendly which is a short drive away but there are other beaches nearby.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank raveydavey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hotel del Porto also viewed

 
Cannigione, Arzachena
Cannigione, Arzachena
 
Cannigione, Arzachena
Cannigione, Arzachena
 

Been to Hotel del Porto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing