We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Stay -- Would Definitely Book Again”
other travelers have booked this property
Fabulous sunsets over Marigot Bay, St Lucia
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fabulous sunsets over Marigot Bay, St Lucia
Free use of two stunning freshwater infinity swimming pools with views over bay and marina View across Marigot Bay to Marina Village
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Fabulous sunsets over Marigot Bay, St Lucia
Free use of two stunning freshwater infinity swimming pools with views over bay and marina
View across Marigot Bay to Marina Village
The Marina Village, Marigot Bay, St Lucia
View towards the bay from lounge balcony
Open plan living and dining room leading to balcony
Well equipped fitted kitchen with all mod cons
Spacious master bedroom with Juliette balcony and views over stunning landscaped gardens
Very comfortable twin bedroom with en-suite and Juliette balcony offering lovely views over gardens
Boutique hotel style en-suites to both bedrooms
Tranquil waters by Sand Spit beach, ideal for snorkelling
View from Doolittles Restaurant towards the beach
The sunsets over Marigot Bay and The Marina Village
Sand Spit beach - sand, sun and watersports galore
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Marigot Bay, Castries Quarter, St. Lucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Travel280...
1 review
“Amazing Stay -- Would Definitely Book Again”
Reviewed January 9, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this apartment. The management team was super helpful; the apartment itself was perfectly laid out and very comfortable. We especially enjoyed access to the pool facilities at the hotel next door -- an amazing perk. Definitely would recommend this to anyone -- including families.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 10, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a lovely review. So glad you had a lovely time and hope to have you visit Marigot Bay again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patrick M
Fulton, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very nice condo conveniently located by beach and excellent restauants.”
Reviewed January 31, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The condo manager greeted us with a tour of the condo. She pointed out the restaurants from our balcony. The condo is very nicely done and has all amenities needed that made our stay very enjoyable. The view of the harbor was enjoyable with hours spent on the balcony watching the boats come in and go out. The meals at all the restaurants were excellent. All of the restaurants are within two minutes, even the ones requiring a boat ride to get to. The beach was relaxing with an excellent view of the harbor. The local grocery store located downstairs contains most food items needed for every meal we fixed.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: All rooms are very spacious.
Liked least: Balcony is a little small.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 2, 2016
Dear Patrick. Thank you so much for your great review. I will make sure Pauline gets a copy of it too. Its lovely to hear what you liked about Marigot Bay and the apartment. Come back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ColoSteve...
Colorado
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The Perfect Spot”
Reviewed June 9, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had planned to stay here for a week and then move on to another spot on the island once we knew our way around. However, once we knew our way around, we decided that we had totally lucked out with this place and we were definitely staying. The spaciousness, the views, the nearby restaurants, and especially the "borrowed" amenities at Capella (their pool and workout facilities) really made our trip spectacular.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The ability to use Capella's pool and workout facilities daily, right next door!
Liked least: We didn't coordinate very well on how to get the key and how to get here
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 14, 2015
Thank you for the great review, so glad you had a good time and decided to stay longer in Marigot Bay. Hope you can make it back here again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gumnut201...
Brisbane Region, Australia
1 review
“Exceeded expectations”
Reviewed March 25, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Very spacious apartment , with generous accoutrements.Marvellous kitchen allowing freedom and convenience.
Quiet, attractive area in a special place, ideal base to explore all of St. Lucia.
Our 4 wheel drive estate Rental car provided comfortable travel to scenic adventure areas on roads that can be rough , narrow , steep & winding : but well worth the effort.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the tranquility
Liked least: leaving !
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 26, 2015
Thank you. Glad you managed to get to explore the island. Hope you can come back soon. Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BostonAnd...
Boston, MA
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lots of space, great location”
Reviewed March 7, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Karen's place was spacious for three of us (having two bathrooms was nice too). Breakfast on the balcony every morning overlooking beautiful Marigot Bay never got old. Leading and payment was very easy and Pauline was there to greet us and show us around the place. Marigot is stunning and a nice base from which to explore the rest of the island. Can't wait to return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, space
Liked least: There could be some better kitchen amenities (coffee maker needs to be replaced)
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 26, 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. So glad you all had a great time in Marigot Bay and hope to hear from you again when you want a little more peace and relaxation. Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly R
New Hope, PA
2 reviews
“Beautiful well apppointed apartment”
Reviewed February 10, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

My significant other and 2 y/o visited Marigot Bay for 10 days in January. Karen was a pleasure to deal with and was able to answer all of my questions and make special arrangements prior to our arrival. The owner of the property was on site when we were visting and him and his wife could not have been more lovely. Pauline and Cornelious the property managers were outstanding. They were there to greet us when we arrrived and even gave us a proper send off. They went out of their way to answer questions and make arrangements for all of our needs while on the island in addition to repairing a popped jogging stroller tire not once but twice :) They were easily accessible by both email and phone. The anemities and staff at the Capella Resort were top notch. We spent many days by the pool and got to know them quite well. The food at the hotel was not only the best but also the best price. Rowley's was our favorite-try the mahi sandwich and coconut ice cream. Our toddler who barely eats dairy ate the ice cream every night of our trip-truly a special treat. I cannot thank Karen, Pauline, Cornelious, and Paul and Thelma enough for such a great trip. The apartment was spacious and had everything that we could ask for. The weather was amazing so barely needed the AC but it was nice that it was available if needed. We rent apartments every time we travel and this one of the nicest that we have ever stayed in. Loved having my morning coffee and watching the boats sail into the marina. Hope to return in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The ability to use the amentities at The Capella Resort
Liked least: Having to come home to 20 degree temperatures
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 10, 2015
Thank you so much for the fabulous review K. I am so pleased you all had a great time, typical Caribbean sunshine and enjoyed our apartment. I really hope you can come again, you have been wonderful guests to work with. Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jillz1982
Denmark
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Feels like home”
Reviewed January 11, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

A large comfortable appartement in the most beautiful part of St. Lucia.
Well decorated, all the facilities you need, spacious, great airconditioning.
Only downside i can think of is that the outside area is a bit small.
I would recommend it to all my friends.

Traveling group: Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 13, 2015
Thank you for your great review, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and the apartment. Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing