We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Marigot Palms Luxury Caribbean Guesthouse and Apartments
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oasis Marigot(Marigot Bay)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seaview Apartel(Castries)
View Hotel
Sandals Regency La Toc(Castries)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Landing(Rodney Bay)
View Hotel
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa del Vega(Castries)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bel Jou Hotel(Castries)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (303)
Filter reviews
303 results
Traveler rating
284
16
1
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
284
16
1
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanne mariebelgian beersother guestsst luciahomemade pizzagreat hostsdinner nightmaps and directionsspacious bathroomview of the baytet paul trailan amazing viewhighly recommend a staygrocery storefantastic stayrodney bay arearelaxing break
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
249 - 254 of 303 reviews
Reviewed April 23, 2012 via mobile

Our stay at the Marigot Palms was amazing!! The view from the pool on the bay is breathtaking, its near very good restaurants (chateau migot and hurricane hole) and there's also a supermarker near by. The tenant was very nice and helpful, giving us tips on where to go and where not to go, lending us a cellphone and had his cousin make us diner one night with all the guests ! There's only one important thing, if you plan on visiting the island (castries, soufriere, dennery, rodney bay) you need to rent a car!

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lbythebeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2012

We had a great time at the Marigot Palms. From the moment we got off the plane we we're greeted by Cyrus (manager) and driven to the apartments. During the week he made sure that we had a great stay with helpful advice on where to visit and if we needed drove us to places.

The apartments are in a stunning location overlooking the bay with only a short 5 minute walk down to the marina, restaurant and bars. It was wonderful to wake up every morning to such a lovely view. We had some great other guests staying at the apartments and they made the experience even better.

Really recommend staying here

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chris184
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2012

From the moment we landed in St. Lucia, until the time we arrived at the airport for our departure, the team at Marigot Palms took care of us. After a pleasant ride from the airport, and a stop at the grocery store, we arrived at the house just after dark. Cyrus oriented us to the features of the house and our suite, and we collapsed into the relaxation of Marigot Bay, Marigot Palms, and the Buckingham Suite.

The apartment looks exactly as pictured on the website. The pool was delightful after spending only a little time in the hot sun. And we certainly enjoyed the fresh limes and grapefruits, picked right off the tree in the beautiful gardens.

One tip is to just enjoy sitting on the pool deck and watching the yachts come and go. When you see one you like, walk down the hill to the marina and get a close-up look. Another tip is to enjoy your own private happy hour in the tiki bar.

Steve, Anne-Marie, Cyrus, and the housekeeping and gardening team have done a fantastic job in renovating and maintaining this jewel.

We have absolutely no complaints, but if I could make any suggestion, it would be to add a small microwave to the otherwise well-stocked kitchen. It would have been handy in re-heating some of the delicious leftovers from the several restaurants in Marigot Bay.

Room Tip: The Buckingham opens right into the pool deck, which was great for us, but some may want the privacy of the upper floor.
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BillU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2012

This is the kind of place that we will remember for the rest of our lives. The views were right out of a postcard. The rooms were very tastefully decorated, very spacious and very clean. The room was very quiet and had a great sleep. The area around the condo is very tropical. The pool was a bit too cold due to the fact that it did not get much sunlight. Our host was very gracious and helpful. Nice but steep walk to the marina area which has some very good restaurants. Our favorite was JDs. Anyway, I would definitely recommend Marigot Palms to anyone and everyone.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank thevipster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2012

We had an amazing vacation at Marigot Palms.
The first thing to mention is Cyrus the manager. He was phenomenal. Nothing was too much trouble. We utilised his services to tour us around parts of the island and his knowledge of where to take us, places to eat and see, was outstanding. He never stops smiling! I guess partly due to living in such beautiful surroundings.
The apartments we rented were clean, well equpped and spacious.
The bathrooms are very modern and have excellent showers.
The view over the bay from the terrace and pool is still vivid in my memory. If only I could wake up to it every day.
It is only a short walk to the Bay where there are several shops and restaurants.
A truly relaxing break. We will certainly return.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Julie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews