We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect in every way”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Marigot Bay, Castries Quarter, St. Lucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Danat8
Beverley, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect in every way”
Reviewed November 26, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We had the most amazing time and Vicky was the perfect hostess. The place is beautiful and the apartment was tip top. Extremely comfortable and equipped with all we needed. Amazing views and we didn't want for anything. The place was so romantic that my partner even proposed to me one evening on the balcony. Happy memories. Thank you Vicky and your family for making it a very special holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 27, 2017
Thank you both for your lovely review,it brought a tear to my eye when you told me of your proposal ,our first at Treetops ❤️congratulations and may you have a happy future together. I hope you visit us again soon (may be even for the wedding .) Vicky ,Kelsey and the boys.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
URBANlogi...
New Orleans, Louisiana
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Marigot Bay Jewel”
Reviewed August 14, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Most comfortable part of our trip! Vicky was most accommodating and introduced us to terrific restaurants. Short walk to water taxi, or short ride to waterfront down the hill. Well equipped kitchen & beautiful, new & clean apartment. Wonderful, family owned on-site management. Highly recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2017
Thank you so much for such a lovely review we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you both again soon.Vicky.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hasseler7...
Denver, Colorado
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“PERFECT place to stay in Marigot Bay”
Reviewed July 13, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is the best place in Marigot Bay. The balcony is top notch - comfortable furniture and a wonderful view of the bay below. No doubt the best spot for a morning cup of coffee in all of Marigot. A full kitchen with some complimentary breakfast items is spot on as well.

In terms of the room itself, it is immaculate. SUPER clean, modern EVERYTHING, and new and actually cold air conditioning! Vicki and Kelsey were great hosts - helping us arrange the ferry across to the mini beach at Doolittles, shuttling us down to the marina, their son Charlie even took us on an amazing hike up to the peak behind Mango Beach! Loaning us a phone with preloaded local numbers was a nice touch as well.

There is no "beach front hotel" in Marigot Bay. The bay is a marina, so don't be fooled by any other hotel's false descriptions. Stay here. I promise - you won't be disappointed!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your great view it was a pleasure to meet you both and we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon, best wishes Vicky and Kelsey.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda L
Bury St. Edmunds, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment, stunning location”
Reviewed April 4, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

First trip to Caribbean and it couldn't have been more perfect. A lovely, new apartment with attention to detail to make you feel at home. Amazing views across Marigot Bay with easy access to all the amenities and lovely restaurants. Felt immediately relaxed. Vicky, Kelsey and the boys were the perfect hosts giving us an interesting insight into island life on St Lucia and nothing was too much trouble including a trip to the market and an island tour by boat. We loved our trip and can't wait to go again. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 8, 2017
Thank you for giving us a great review We really look forward to seeing you again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amugila
Dortmund, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderfully accommodating hosts and a fabulous apartment overlooking beautiful Marigot Bay!”
Reviewed March 27, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

You simply cannot go wrong when booking your stay with Vicky, Kelsey, their two sons and three four-legged family members! Treetops is an immaculately clean apartment, fully furnished to a high standard. We were even provided with a baby cot (incl. bed linen) and a high chair for our young daughter! This is without doubt the best child-friendly location in the bay, if not the entire island of St. Lucia ;-)
Vicky and Kelsey went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and comfortable throughout our entire stay. We would definitely recommend Treetops to anyone travelling to St Lucia for the first time or those returning to this island but wanting to stay away from (yet close enough to) the tourist-packed Castries / Rodney Bay area.

Thank you!!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 28, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words ,we where very pleased to have such a lovely young family stay with us and we would love you to return soon.Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trinicorv...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Simply amazing!!”
Reviewed March 21, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Treetops is an absolutely gorgeous property! The landscaping is beautiful and includes use of a crystal clear pool over looking Marigot bay. The apartment we stayed in was equipted with new appliances and had a European flare. The hospitality we received was first class. Anything we needed help with, our hosts were more than happy to give assistance, and made our stay, extremely comfortable. The view of Marigot Bay from our room was exceptional. We will certainly return…. Again and again!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 22, 2017
Thank you for your kind review we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alex S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A piece of paradise!”
Reviewed March 20, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The Treetops were a phenomenal spot for our 10-day vacation in St. Lucia! The apartment was incredibly clean, well-appointed with everything you could need and brand-new! The fridge was even stocked with breakfast foods for our arrival. Vicky and her family made us feel incredibly welcome. They invited us on a sunset boat cruise and to join them for a fish fry dinner. Vicky even took us to the local market to grocery shop. This was totally above-and-beyond what we expected! Our apartment was cleaned every few days at our convenience. The unit has a wonderful view of Marigot Bay, which is perfectly viewed from the spacious balcony. We would definitely recommend the Treetops to anybody travelling to St. Lucia!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review.It was a pleasure to have you both here. Please visit us again soon.
Vicky Kerridge
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing