We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food and staff”
Review of Sabor Latino

Sabor Latino
Ranked #25 of 57 Restaurants in Santa Clara
Cuisines: Cuban
Restaurant details
Reviewed December 24, 2016

The food was great and there was a plethora of dishes to choose from. The service is quick and very attentive of the customers.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank Thomas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 8 reviews

Reviewed April 27, 2014

We had dinner at this paladar as our rough guide suggested it was one of the best in Santa Clara. I agree that it is a great paladar!

The place is fairly small and fresh and the atmosphere is very relaxing. We arrived early for dinner so we were the only customers in the restaurant.

The service was very good. Our waiter was polite and fast.

The food was in huge quantities and of very good quality. I had lobster and my boyfriend had pork. Both dishes were delicious. My lobster was very fresh, had 11 pieces and came with salad and potatoes. It costed only 10CUC.

The prices are higher than the average paladar prices but they totally reflect the quality, quantity and good service.

The kitchen was very clean. I managed to have a glimpse on my way to the bathroom. All tables had a bottle of antibacterial gel for the hands. I found that an interesting detail.

This was one of the best meals we had in a paladar so I definitely recommend it!

Date of visit: May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Elle A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: March 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sabor Latino also viewed

Santa Clara, Villa Clara Province
Santa Clara, Villa Clara Province
 
Santa Clara, Villa Clara Province
Santa Clara, Villa Clara Province
 
Santa Clara, Villa Clara Province
Santa Clara, Villa Clara Province
 

Been to Sabor Latino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing