We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good restaurant, great location!”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Pimms Restaurant

Pimms Restaurant
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Seafood, Caribbean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Families with children, Romantic, Scenic view
Dining options: Dinner, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Naples, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Good restaurant, great location!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 25, 2014

Table overlooking the water. Nice selection of menu items. We ate there more than once and liked the Anguilla Lobster. The Porterhouse Steak was delicious! Enjoyed the music and the dancing as well!!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Redhead5609
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

152 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    67
    44
    27
    9
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
27 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Great food, cool view. Just don't get the lobster bisque!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 4, 2014

We really enjoyed our dinner at Pimms. We had a great table right on the water, it was very romantic, and the service was excellent. The food was very good and worth the price.

The only thing that was NOT worth the price was the lobster bisque. $24, watery, and probably not even an ounce of lobster pieces in it.

Everything else was great. I had the lobster fra diavolo which was awesome (and lots of lobster pieces) and my husband had delicious grilled fish.

Would definitely recommend this restaurant, but was #3 of the restaurants we ate...here's our ranking from our 5 nights:

1. Veya
2. Coba
3. Pimms
4. Blanchard's
5. Straw Hat

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank L M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manhattan Beach, California
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fabulous!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 4, 2014

romantic waterfront setting, the food was delicious, and the service perfect! We stayed on the property and went back a second time and were just as happy then.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Brigitte D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
37 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Exquisite...”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 2, 2014

With the best choices of wines, champagne and a menu that is both common and uncommon with fresh interesting ingredients as well as one of the most fabulous views from a resturaunt ever!
You will not be dissapointed!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank HomesBytheBayofMD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Princeton, NJ
Level Contributor
65 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“An upscale experience”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 25, 2014

The location is gorgeous, the food is very good and the service is excellent. The only complaint is that the prices are pretty outrageous. Go if you don't mind paying for the experience.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank mimiPrinceton_NJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pimms Restaurant also viewed

West End Village, Anguilla
Sandy Ground, Anguilla
 
West End Village, Anguilla
West End Village, Anguilla
 

Been to Pimms Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing