We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place for anyone!!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Costa Rei, Muravera, Province of Cagliari, Sardinia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Astapl
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place for anyone!!!”
Reviewed June 4, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The house is perfect for two families, our kids loved the garden and all the house. The garden has enough shadow places and space for play. It has a wonderfull place for the meals. The kitchen is equiped with more than needed. The house has 2 bathrooms and an outside shower with warm water. Fresh bedrooms with bedlinen and towels. All sevices is just few minutes from the house!!! Supermarket, pizzeria, fishmarket and even a agricultural market with vegetables, fish, cheese and much more just two minutes from the house. And ofcourse, a beatiful beach is just a 5 minute walk from the house and other wonderful beaches like paradise Giusto with scoglio di peppino rock and beaches of Villasimius.
We arived just before midnight and were welcomed with pizza's fresh cakes, italian bread all kinds of fresh drinks and even wine.
The hospitality is outstanding and we are still wondering if it is their personalities, or tradition of Sardinia.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 11, 2016
Asta and her family were a wonderful guests to have.
They are very nice and polite people. Communication is easy and Their behavior, although there were 5 children aged 6 to 8 years old, in the house was perfect. I recommend to host Asta and her family any time. Thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cristina...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great holiday”
Reviewed August 28, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Great location, beach at the walking distance,very nice property- very well equipped, the bedrooms are located at a lower level which is very nice as it is cooler (they also have air conditioning). The owner is very, very nice- not only that she was prompt and helpful but she gave us some great ideas and advices on the things we cannot miss seeing/ doing during our stay there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The yard
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sparkle11...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Cosy villa close to lovely beaches”
Reviewed September 2, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Simona was very prompt replying to our booking and any questions we had. We were welcomed on our arrival by Simona and her family. They explained the features of the villa and recommended beaches to visit. The villa has a lovely garden and several eating areas giving shade at various times of the day. The bedrooms are downstairs and are cool and dark allowing for a good nights sleep. The local market on a Thursday and Saturday morning is 5 minutes walk away. The supermarket is 5 minutes walk. You can walk down to the beach from the villa. We were holidaying with our one and three year old children. Our favourite beach was Cala Pira about 10minutes drive south. The beach is small and sheltered with a gradual drop off and shallow water a long way out. The water was warm and their were no big waves. Our tips are if you get to the beach after 10.30am be prepared to park creatively and make sure you have 5 euro in coins for parking (3 euro for 6 hours, 5 euro for 12 hours). If you use an umbrella take a plastic bag, fill it with sand and use it to anchor your umbrella (look around at what the locals are doing).

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great family holiday rental
Liked least: The stair gate
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pathfinde...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 10, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 12, 2017
Thanks Bernd
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rolgel
Saalfelden am Steinernen Meer, Austria
1 review
Reviewed July 20, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 27, 2016
Ho avuto il piacere di avere la famiglia di Roland ed i suoi amici a luglio. Sono persone corrette e pulite. Spero tanto di riaverle di nuovo come ospiti a casa mia. Grazie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing