We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Très bon accueil”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel des Thermes et du Casino
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Luc-sur-Mer
Reviewed April 6, 2010
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2010, traveled with family
Thank madalnews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (229)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

222 - 228 of 229 reviews

Reviewed October 20, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank roaltor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lesavoyard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank PSacha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank georges77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An eurosun.de Traveler
Reviewed April 15, 2009
Google Translation

Thank An eurosun.de Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 22, 2007
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank voyageNamur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Luc-sur-Mer
0.1 mi away
Le Beau Rivage
Le Beau Rivage
#1 of 2 in Luc-sur-Mer
265 reviews
4.7 mi away
La Cremaillere
La Cremaillere
#1 of 2 in Courseulles-sur-Mer
1,097 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hotel Restaurant Le Saint Aubin
Hotel Restaurant Le Saint Aubin
#1 of 4 in Saint-Aubin-Sur-Mer
181 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
Riva Bella Hotel
Riva Bella Hotel
#2 of 8 in Ouistreham
495 reviews
10.3 mi away
Hotel les bains de Cabourg
2.1 mi away
Hotel de Lion sur Mer
Hotel de Lion sur Mer
#1 of 1 in Lion-sur-mer
141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel des Thermes et du Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel des Thermes et du Casino

Address: 5 rue Guynemer, 14530 Luc-sur-Mer, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Normandy > Basse-Normandie > Calvados > Luc-sur-Mer
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Luc-sur-Mer
Price Range: $100 - $1,117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel des Thermes et du Casino 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel of Thermes and Casino welcomes you on Luc sur Mer.We are situated just in front of the sea. Come to take advantage of our small garden in the shade of the curious. Take advantage of our swimming pool of outside. Taste our menu and our specialities of seafoods.Come to have a stay of the most pleasant, we wait for you fast. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel des Thermes et du Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing