We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreams$125
Tripadvisor$125
Priceline
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveler rating
2
2
9
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2
2
9
1
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 17 reviews
Reviewed August 26, 2014

The apartments are in a beautiful, huge park full with pine trees. Around the buildings there are palm trees, a lot of bushes, flowers, lawn. During the day there are programs for the kids, sport facilities for teens, in the evenings there are concerts, disco, dance nights. The rooms are clean, with a lot of towels, bedclothes, with full-equipped kitchen. The only problem was with the hot water in the bathroom: it was soon finished, and you had to wait some hours to have again. The beach is full with rocks and stones, swimshoes needed in any way, but if you have shoes, it is easy to go the sea, which is clean, really fine warm (beginning of August) and very good. The staff is very kind and helpful, the reception 0-24 opened, and they help everything.

Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Agnes017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IstraturistUmag, Manager at Apartments Savudrija Plava Laguna, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2014

Dear Agnes017,

A Big thank you for your nice comment. I must emphasize that the satisfaction of our guests is our primer goal and we are constantly trying to improve our services in order to obtain loyal and faithful guests. We are always very happy when I hear or read that our guests returned home with good impressions about our Village. Also all our staff always tries to provide an excellent service to all our guests being at their complete disposal. I hope that you will be our dear guests again.

Until then we remain with kind regards,

Tanja Štokovac
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2011

The pictures of the resort which can be found on http://www.booking.com/hotel/hr/savudrija.da.html?sid=0b2489612cb411bfb3dfceac43db0710 show a new and well maintained resort which it isn't.

We stayed 5 nights in one of the apartments and it had seen better days. Everything was worn and it wasn't clean when we arrived - there were cobwebs in the corners and mold in the fridge which had been turned off. The weather wasn't too good but the kids enjoyed the pool and the sea. They also participated in the mini club one day which was okay but nothing to write home about.

Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank HenrietteO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews