We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place”
Review of Hotel Olivo

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Olivo
Ranked #6 of 14 Hotels in Arco
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 29, 2012

The hotel was nice and in good location in the city center. The rooms were clean and lovely. The staff was very nice and helpfull. Great food,european breakfast, bio products, good meals for vegetarians. Arco is very nice place for relax and for mountain lovers and climbing

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RutaPik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (103)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 103 reviews

Reviewed August 6, 2012 via mobile

We went there for a single night. The hotel was very nice, quite and clean and the rooms were lovely. Very exclusive, good beds and a nice bathroom.
The staff was also very helpfull.
Could go back there some other time.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Rune27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2012

Very friendly well appointed hotel . Staff exceptionly helpful. Room clean and well decorated. Half pension great food, excellent generous breakfast, dinner catered for me as vegetarian with good meals , good choice for my husband, excellant value.Central location , good parking

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GayleAndJeff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Zimmer Richtung Zentrum liegen an einer lebhaften Straße.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mire181
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: le stanze dei piani alti ovviamente sono piu' silenziose
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank giuliana014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank selvatico62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fulvio_fusaro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Arco hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Pace
Hotel Pace
#2 of 14 in Arco
154 reviews
0.9 mi away
Park Hotel Il Vigneto
0.1 mi away
Palace Citta
Palace Citta
#10 of 14 in Arco
171 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Hotel Everest Arco
Hotel Everest Arco
#11 of 14 in Arco
69 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Garden Arco
Hotel Garden Arco
#12 of 14 in Arco
19 reviews
0.2 mi away
Villa Nicole
Villa Nicole
#13 of 14 in Arco
25 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Olivo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Olivo

Address: Viale Roma 2 | Arco, 38062, Arco, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Arco
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 14 Hotels in Arco
Price Range: $82 - $171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Olivo 3*
Number of rooms: 33
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your Hotel Olivo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing