We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best meals we’ve ever had”

Agritur Madonna delle Vittorie
Ranked #1 of 94 Restaurants in Arco
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $28 - $55
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Reservations
Description: The Agritur Madonna delle Vittorie, part of the same winery e oil mill,proposes typical regional dishes, homemade pasta and desserts, meat from own cattle and it uses top quality products from the region Trentino. Our menu is daily enriched by our chefs with a few dishes of the day in order to make our offert even more interesting and tasty. The wines and the extravergine olive oil Garda DOP, that you find on our table, are produced in our farm.
Reviewed August 5, 2019 via mobile

Excellent service, staff made sure to inform us about daily special meals. Made sure that everything is okay.
Fantastic food, can not separate which one was the best dish because all of it was just perfect. Great setting, beautiful presentation
Prices are not high and food quality is really good.
Would recommend for any couple because of the romantic atmosphere or anyone to be honest, this place is unreal!
One of the best restaurants that i have ever been to. Made our holiday even more special.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank mon_pl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (738)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 738 reviews

Reviewed July 16, 2019 via mobile

We loved it already knowing that it was a restaurant focused on having their own local products and food. Once we got there we could see the beautiful location that so perfectly matched the area and the food was just of amazing quality! It was the best place to celebrate my birthday that night.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank jr1307
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2019 via mobile

Another local restaurant which is well worth a visit, Most os the ingredients are local (always great) and the setting is wonderful. We both enjoyed our meal so much we are determined to return. The service was excellent as well and the staff were so helpful

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank 190AdrianB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2018 via mobile

We visited this place for lunch and the food was super good and so was the service! They are a winery, olive oil production and there is also a cosy restaurant with great food on the location) we ordered carpaccio as as a starter and pasta as main dishes. It was soooo delicious that we could not resist having a dessert) In the evening we also came back to do wine tasting and it exceeded our expectations! Highly recommended!!!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank G537AZ_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2018

We spent a week in Riva del Garda and this was the best restaurant we ate during our whole stay, and we ate in many places. First we had a lovely lunch here and decided to book a table for our last evening meal as well. It is advised to book a table if you want to sit outside in the evening. Some customers were turned around because the restaurant was full.

Ingredients here are of very high quality and well prepared & beautifully presented. Menu is not too vast which is usually always a good sign that the ingredients that are used are fresh. Lovely atmosphere and surroundings as well, very pleasant place to sit outside and enjoy the view and good food & wine of course. They also had a "seasonal" menu besides the main menu shown on their website. There is also a shop where you can buy olive oil & wine of their own production (open till 7pm).

Lunch is offered 12-14 and dinner from 19 till 22. Tuesdays they are closed. If you love good food make sure you visit here if you are around the area.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Eviiq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Agritur Madonna delle Vittorie also viewed

Arco, Province of Trento
Arco, Province of Trento
 
Riva Del Garda, Province of Trento
 
Arco, Province of Trento
Arco, Province of Trento
 

Been to Agritur Madonna delle Vittorie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing