We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful venue and delicious food!”

Ristorante dell'Affitacamere La Cantinota
Reserve a Table
2
Sat, 9/21
8:00 PM
Ranked #21 of 94 Restaurants in Arco
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed August 2, 2019 via mobile

Visited the restaurant during busy Sunday afternoon and have been absolutely spoiled with food, drinks and great vibe of this place! Location inside a mountain guarantee incredible views, and very friendly staff will look after you from aperitif to desert. Would definitely reccomend home made pasta they serve as you can taste the quality. Oh and don't forget to order Hugo which is a delicious prosecco based cocktail they offer !

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank aleksandrape
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (137)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 137 reviews

Reviewed June 25, 2019

It was a suprise, The food are Fantastic, The Hamburgers are great, the Pizza delicious en the serves are verry good, friendly people. A Fantastic place between the mountains.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank MartijnS321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2018

We spotted this restaurant after eating across the street so we decided to give it a try as it looked like a good family option. Lots of convenient and casual outdoor seating similar to the types of places we like to frequent with our kids when home. Good pizza and prices were reasonable. Definitely a nice option that doesn't feel stuffy and helps when you want your kids to have a bit of breathing room.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Brichford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2017 via mobile

We ate here a few times. It helps to have reservations. The kids loved the play area and we loved that there were yummy VEGAN options.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank V3945ZZamyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2017 via mobile

When we arrived there was no table free. We waited half an hour for a table, while being totally ignored by the staff. This is totally unacceptable.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Nancy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ristorante dell'Affitacamere La Cantinota also viewed

Arco, Province of Trento
 
Arco, Province of Trento
Arco, Province of Trento
 

Been to Ristorante dell'Affitacamere La Cantinota? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing