We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A beautiful villa in a perfect location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
L'Ampolla, Terres de l'Ebre, Province of Tarragona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Andi B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A beautiful villa in a perfect location”
Reviewed 5 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This is a large villa which easily accommodated 4 adults and 2 children. The owners knowing that we were bringing our young children (4 & 2) had made many precautions around the house including stairgates, which we greatly appreciated. The house has everything you need and is very comfortable. The master bedroom is particularly nice with stunning views of the sea. The pool was a pleasant temperature and well kept - the kids had a great time.
The villa is in a perfection location, enabling a relaxed 10 minute stroll along the seafront into town and a 1 minute walk to the nearest park, beach, and restaurant. The owners communication was friendly and efficient.
All in all is was perfect for us.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 26, 2018
Thanks a lot for your review Andy!
I am happy to know you enjoyed the stay,
Best regards
Daniel Perals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
collettek...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous Villa overlooking the Mediterranean”
Reviewed September 13, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location of this villa is fantastic, just a few steps from the beach and a short walk in to the town of L'Ampolla. The villa is beautiful with all the amenities you would need. 5 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms and a lovely pool.
The kitchen area is spacious and has everything you would expect, along with a BBQ outside.
We enjoyed our stay very much and would definitely book again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pmthorne
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
“Huge, fantastic house for a relaxing family holiday.”
Reviewed September 4, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This house is everything you see in the photos and a whole lot more. Firstly, let me start with the owner, who is so helpful and accommodating, providing a real personal welcome. The outside space is incredible. A gorgeous pool and huge patio area, with ample, comfortable loungers, and a great shaded dining area. Perfect for spending the days and evenings drinking in the sea view! The wow factor continues inside, with huge rooms and bathrooms, all spotlessly clean and well presented. Everything you could ever need is provided in the kitchen. You really could not ask for more from this house. The location is quiet, with a short walk to the marina, and it's restaurants. All in all, I could not recommend this house highly enough.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 17, 2017
Thanks a lot for your review.!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing