We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveler rating
5
11
13
6
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
11
13
6
7
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 42 reviews
Reviewed April 14, 2015

Stayed here for a weekend trip with Riviera Travel and had a lovely time. Although the hotel is in a business area it met our needs very well. The reception were very helpful, room very good but a litttle small. Breakfast was adeqate and plentiful which included scrambled egg and sausage. Had a problem with shower in room but was quickly sorted out when reported to reception.
Many of local restaurants were closed for weekend but Metro was close by to travel cheaply anywhere around Paris.
I would use this hotel again.
Thank you to all concerned.

Room tip: All standard rooms appeared to be on small side.
Date of stay: April 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2014

I have been to this hotel almost after 6 years, and I must say that they have maintained a good level of services. Although the rooms are very small, but this is very common in Paris.

The rooms are good for short stay.

Advice: Do not take room on Ground Floor they make lot of AC/Heater noise and also outside noise of cars.

Overall, the hotel needs maintenance of equipment.

Room tip: Select higher floor. Avoid Ground floor (Rooms starting with 001, 002, 003, 004)
Date of stay: November 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ca_yusuf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2014 via mobile

Only 5 minutes from parc de Saint Cloud, hotel staff were really friendly, room had amazing view of Eiffel Tower, would definitely recommend staying here for rock en seine, the surrounding area is good too and plenty of shops to get Bits and pieces from for festival

Date of stay: August 2014
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank 336JasonW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

+ This hotel is situated in a quiet neighborhood and close to my business destination. The staff is very friendly and ready to help with any information. The room was quite large, well equipped and cleaned every single day. Free Wi-Fi strong connection.

- Even if we set from the arrival date that the departure time will be at 4PM (had plane at 8PM), on the last day I had to check-out at 12. Anyway, my luggage was stored in the restaurant

Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank StefanLitu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2013

Tricky review this. My last stay in western Paris was at the Inter-Hotel. Look at my review and let's never speak of it again.
The Hotel Saint-Cloud is small, it has no bar as such but if you ask the receptionist she'll bring you a beer. The room I had was a twin overlooking the road.
But compared with the Inter Hotel it was great. Near to the tram. Quiet at night. Clean. 115 euros so not bad price wise.
If this was anywhere else I'd give it 2 stars because it's nothing special for the money but given of where is is I'll give it three point five. I'd stay here again.

Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank h0merjays1mps0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews