We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveler rating
5
11
14
6
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
11
14
6
7
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 43 reviews
Reviewed August 28, 2014 via mobile

Only 5 minutes from parc de Saint Cloud, hotel staff were really friendly, room had amazing view of Eiffel Tower, would definitely recommend staying here for rock en seine, the surrounding area is good too and plenty of shops to get Bits and pieces from for festival

Date of stay: August 2014
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank 336JasonW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

+ This hotel is situated in a quiet neighborhood and close to my business destination. The staff is very friendly and ready to help with any information. The room was quite large, well equipped and cleaned every single day. Free Wi-Fi strong connection.

- Even if we set from the arrival date that the departure time will be at 4PM (had plane at 8PM), on the last day I had to check-out at 12. Anyway, my luggage was stored in the restaurant

Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank StefanLitu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2013

Tricky review this. My last stay in western Paris was at the Inter-Hotel. Look at my review and let's never speak of it again.
The Hotel Saint-Cloud is small, it has no bar as such but if you ask the receptionist she'll bring you a beer. The room I had was a twin overlooking the road.
But compared with the Inter Hotel it was great. Near to the tram. Quiet at night. Clean. 115 euros so not bad price wise.
If this was anywhere else I'd give it 2 stars because it's nothing special for the money but given of where is is I'll give it three point five. I'd stay here again.

Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank h0merjays1mps0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2012

This hotel is friendly, clean and "for Paris" quite ok. Area around nice and a 10 minute walk to the subway for a ride into town. Breakfast, bagette and ham and cheese...day 1, day 2, day 3, day 4 day 5, day 6 no change so getting really sick and tired of bagette and ham/cheese I gave up the breakfasts and went to the local bakery.

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kelvin_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews