We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Grand Villa Sol Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Club Sunsmile(Armutalan)
$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Musti's Royal Hotel Plaza(Armutalan)(Great Value!)
$39
$25
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Club Atrium Apartments(Armutalan)(Great Value!)
$25
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$26
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$569
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$45
$44
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$66
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Rayon Apart(Armutalan)
$22
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (502)
Filter reviews
502 results
Traveler rating
313
73
43
16
57
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
313
73
43
16
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnext yearevery nighthalf boardturkeyrooms are basiccant waitstaff dancegreat holidaycouldn't do enoughbend over backwardsfood was lovelygreat funbuy one get one freesecond homepool area iscleaned dailyfreddie
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
215 - 220 of 502 reviews
Reviewed October 8, 2013

this was my 3rd visit to grand villa sol and again I had an amazing time freddy and the staff cant do enuf for you the food is amazing ! the rooms are very clean and gr8 value for money , you have to go and see for urself but this is the best place I have been and will keep going there . please give it a try and can guarantee u will return here , first class for friendliness food and value for money .

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank shonat68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2013

Didn't stay here but used the facilities as our daughters were staying here.
Hotel is basic and clean. The pool is small and there is a sunbathing area with free loungers.
Always a good welcome from Freddie, Kevin and the lads. Food is good and drinks are reasonably priced. Can't recommend this place enough.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank johnecoyote
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

ive been to these apartments for two years now and each time the staff make you feel like family. they really look out for you and give you such a brilliant time. The food in the restaurant is good quality from the noodles to fajitas and so forth. ive never experienced a bad meal. the rooms are big and are a good standard for what you pay. i plan on being there atleast 3 times next year. The staff made my holiday and thats why i will keep returning.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank hollie_ruffell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

rooms are basic but you get a fridge, two hot plates, pans, pasta strainer, cups, glasses, plates, bowls, and cutlery. Every room has a balcony with a table and two chairs there is also a table and four chairs inside for you to be able to eat meals at. You can go half board on arrival for £10 a day. large rooms i had two sofas and a chair in the front room and a small t.v although it was only turkish speaking channels. staff checked you in and took your luggage to your room. when your transfer arrives they take your luggage to the mini bus. staff were friendly and helpful at all times they taught me a little bit of turkish. we checked out of the room at 12 and asked the manager if they had a room that we could shower and get changed in and they let us into a spare room for this. rooms cleaned every day.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank amy g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2013 via mobile

Definitely recommend this place, we couldn't of asked for a better holiday. The rooms are basic but clean and we couldn't fault the staff, they were a really good laugh, friendly and really helpful. I would definitely go back :-)

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shark tail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews