We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rayon Apart
Nearby Hotels
Musti's Royal Hotel Plaza(Armutalan)(Great Value!)
$34
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Club Sunsmile(Armutalan)
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$64
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$57
$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Club Atrium Apartments(Armutalan)(Great Value!)
$38
$33
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Epic Hotel(Armutalan)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Reviews (334)
Filter reviews
334 results
Traveler rating
154
64
25
18
73
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
154
64
25
18
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsturkeyno hasslegreat apartmentscant waitgreat friendsfantastic holidayplenty of sunbedswilliammarmarislaugh
Filter
Updating list...
269 - 274 of 334 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2011

Rayon Aparts are basic but fab. Rooms are clean and pool area is well maintained. Pool bar is great.

Maid is lovely, and all staff ( especially Murat, Osman, Ben and Willam) are really friendly. No hassle at all.

Mario the dog is a doll!


Great location. Lots of people complain about view of pallets- GET A LIFE!

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Stacy_Francis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2011

Just been back to Rayon for 1 week in September after enjoying our 3 week stay in July/August, rooms are basic but clean,nothing is too much bother for the staff,everyone is so pleasant and helpful,great location for beach,market and the busy strip with all the great bars,would'nt hesitate going back to stay here again :-) as we felt so welcome and relaxed.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Karen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2011

after arriving at rayon aparts at first glance i was a little disheartened as it was very basic however we had everything we needed.
the staff was very friendly and couldn't do enough to help us :) the food at the hotel was amazing and very good value for money.
will defo go back again as we have been to turkey 15 times and have never felt so welcome anywhere like we did at rayon apart.
A BIG BIG BIG THANK YOU TO ALL THE STAFF AND FRIENDS AT RAYON APART WE WILL SEE YOU ALL VERY SOON!!!!! XXXXXXXXXXX

Room Tip: book early for a choice of room and try and get a pool view xx
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank vickiecohen1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2011

I went with my Girlfriend and her Mum and we had a brill time at these apartments, It is a very peaceful apartment with staff which do as much as they can for you.

We went to Rayon with bad thoughts because the reveiws on this trip advisor, Sorry to tell you this SNOBS but you get what you pay for want 5 Star pay for it !!

Rooms were cleaned every day and bedding changed every 2 / 3 days.
People saying in the reveiws only get hot water from 5pm - 8pm well thats wrong for defo ( who would want a roastin hot shower at 40 degrese !! )

I would recomend these apartments to everyone. Use will have a ball here trust me.
(Ask for a Williams Special Cocktail AWESOME)

These apartments are not for SNOBS !!!!

WANT 5 STAR PAY FOR IT !!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank paul l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2011

On first glance the Rayon apartment did seem to be rundown. However, whilst basic, it was actually perfectly adequate.

Air conditioning is available to hire in the bedrooms.

There is very little storage and no extras such as coffee table, tv etc. The bathrooms look like they could do with a spruce up.

However, the rooms were cleaned 6 out of 7 days. Staff were helpful and very friendly.

The pool was nice - although no real shallow part. The separate shallow pool is spoilt by the rocks surrounding it, resulting in quite a few scrapes on the children.

10 minutes stroll to the beach and entertainment area - good location.

Cheap and cheerful apartments - a great holiday!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank wiggywheels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews