We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (316)
Filter reviews
316 results
Traveler rating
97
138
59
11
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
97
138
59
11
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the hotel offers stayed here formula circuit taxi testing
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 316 reviews
Reviewed March 4, 2018 via mobile

We had a lovely stay here while attending the Formula 1 testing. The hotel is very fairly priced and is around €40 there and back in a taxi to the circuit.

The room was spotless and cleaned to a high standard every day. The hotel offers a 24 hour menu which was very tasty.

Every member of staff we dealt with was friendly and helpful.

Only criticism is that the room walls are thin so can be noisy when people are not considerate and walk down the corridor having a full blown conversation. Also, there is no mirror in the room, only the bathroom.

Be very careful outside the hotel. A pick pocketer tried the ‘bird poo’ trick on my friend but luckily we were smart enough to know what he was up to.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Laurinaaa14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sabrina M, Gerente at B&B Hotel Barcelona Granollers, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2018

Dear Laura,

thank you for your precious review of your stay at our hotel. We are glad to know you loved our food menu and our services. We make the effort to improve our service every day.

We apologize for the outsider problem you mentioned. We hope it will not happen again.

We hope to see you again. Kind regards, Management Hotel B&B Granollers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2017 via mobile

I would not stay here anymore. Very dirty bathroom. No pleasure to take a shower or even wash my hands. I wanted to leave as fast as I could. Thank God it was just for one night. Although other B&B are eventually good, this one is definitely not worth staying.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Felix L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sabrina M, Gerente at B&B Hotel Barcelona Granollers, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2017

We would like to apologize for the inconveniences caused by the cleaness of the room. We will study what has happened because it was an isolated case. We would like to recommend you to communicate immediately to us any problem you have during your stay for the next time. Our main aim is to offer you the best solution to guarantee your rest. All the best, Management - B&B Hotel Granollers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2017

Nice accommodations, close to the Cataluyna Circuit, ideal to explore the north part of Barcelona. Nice breakfast, but for people staying for a week or so, they should bring some alternatives. Dinner a la carte, limited, but prices are reasonably.

Room tip: 3rd floor was OK, faster to get out, I guess!!
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank PaquitoG18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sabrina M, Gerente at B&B Hotel Barcelona Granollers, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2017

Dear Paquito G,

We would like to mention that we are thrilled that you have had a nice

experience with us, and we are looking forward to receiving you in the

future. Thank you for having expressed your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel.

Sabrina M
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2016 via mobile

Great hotel for the money. A few minutes from the motorway and La Roca shopping centre. Great value. Breakfast very basic but ok. A shirt walk away you have a choice of around 10 restaurants including the major franchises.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank davetherug69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sabrina M, Gerente at B&B Hotel Barcelona Granollers, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2016

Dear David H.

First of all, thank you very much for your time in reviewing our hotel and sharing your experience with us.
We are glad to know that you had a nice stay.

We hope to see you again.

Kind Regards
Mireia V.
Manager Assistant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Excellent price/quality ratio.
It really gives you what it promises. You should not expect Super luxury, but all things are correct and in line with expectations.
Young and very attentive staff.
Proper cleaning.
A good choice as a stopover hotel or hotel for a few days.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 211antonis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sabrina M, Gerente at B&B Hotel Barcelona Granollers, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2016

Dear Antoni S.

First of all, thank you very much for your time in sharing your experience with us.
We are glad to know that you spent a nice stay in our hotel, and you value positively the staff and cleaning.

We hope you can come back in a future and you enjoy the same way.

Best regards
Mireia V.
Manager Assistant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews