We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (318)
Filter reviews
318 results
Traveler rating
98
139
59
11
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
98
139
59
11
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the hotel offers stayed here formula circuit taxi testing
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 318 reviews
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Excellent price/quality ratio.
It really gives you what it promises. You should not expect Super luxury, but all things are correct and in line with expectations.
Young and very attentive staff.
Proper cleaning.
A good choice as a stopover hotel or hotel for a few days.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 211antonis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sabrina M, Gerente at B&B Hotel Barcelona Granollers, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2016

Dear Antoni S.

First of all, thank you very much for your time in sharing your experience with us.
We are glad to know that you spent a nice stay in our hotel, and you value positively the staff and cleaning.

We hope you can come back in a future and you enjoy the same way.

Best regards
Mireia V.
Manager Assistant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

We stayed here after been towed from the motorway on the way back to Marbella ,after a skiing trip in France .
It was the luckiest part of our trip ! Good rooms , comfortable and clean ,24 hrs free hot drinks in the reception ,good buffet breakfast and fantastic staff .
I would definately stay here again

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kimberley682014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sabrina M, Gerente at B&B Hotel Barcelona Granollers, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2016

Dear Kimberley682014,

First of all, thank you for sharing your experience with us.

We are so grateful for your comments about our hotel and the staff. We would be delighted to welcome you again and you could enjoy the same experience with us.
Your comment helps us to improve every day.

Mireia V.
Manager assistant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Continental Breakfast was very good for 6 euros but milk could have be chilled i.e. on ice. Staff were friendly and room was clean, No fridge which was a real downside and because Spain thinks it's cold im May the air con only heated not cooled, we're from the uk, it was too hot for us at night!

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Justin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sabrina M, Gerente at B&B Hotel Barcelona Granollers, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2016

Dear Justin

We are grateful for your positive comments about our staff, cleanliness and breakfast.

On the other hand, we have a centralized air conditioning system and the majority of clients during May feel cold during the night, for this reason the cold air was not activated yet.

We hope to see you soon.

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

I have so many mixed feelings about this place. We booked this to be closer to the Circuit de Catalunya but we would have been better off staying in the centre of Barcelona. It was a 20-30 minute walk to the nearest train station. Positive note, the trains to and from Mont Mello was really quiet unlike the trains going into Barcelona. The rooms were clean and tidy and the staff were always polite and helpful. There was plenty of places to eat within a 5 minute walking distance (macdonalds, burger king and a Spanish fast food place which was great but mega busy). There was free snacks on hand in the hotel and you could order pizzas or sandwiches but there was no proper restaurant or bar. The price was great so if you don't want to be near the centre of Barcelona and you don't plan on spending a lot of time in your hotel or if you have transportation then this is a great place to book. However, if your wanting something closer to the race track, book something in Mont Mello or the centre of Barcelona as the transportation links are amazing.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lhgtog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sabrina M, Gerente at B&B Hotel Barcelona Granollers, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2016

Dear Mr Luke

First of all we are grateful for your opinion about our hotel.
We appreciate your feedback about our staff, cleanliness and also on the services that we offer.
The hotel is located outside of Granollers, close to a zone of leisure. 10 minutes by walking from the hotel there is a bus stop to go to Granollers centre, and the nearest train station is 20 minutes far from the hotel.
On the other hand, we can call a taxi at any time.

Thank you for spend you time witting your experience with us

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2016 via mobile

Small hotel is situated in the Barcelona suburb of Granollers nord, within walking distance of the train, which is a 50 minute ride into Barcelona center. A grocery store is close by. The hotel offers free WiFi in the rooms, free hot drinks at any time, and very helpful staff. Recommended, even though it is not in the city center.

Date of stay: January 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Donna Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sabrina M, Gerente at B&B Hotel Barcelona Granollers, responded to this reviewResponded March 2, 2016

Dear Donna,

We would like to thank you to share your opinion with the rest of TripAdvisor's users.

We are pleased to note you really enjoy your stay in our hotel. We hope to see you again very soon.


Kind regards,
Sabrina M. - Directora

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews