We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveler rating
56
18
3
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
56
18
3
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 77 reviews
Reviewed August 31, 2014

Never before I had a so great room. The people running the hotel are very friendly and charming. They gave good tips for visiting and restaurants. The whole hotel is completely renovated with good taste and local flavour. The price is very good for all that you have. WiFi is free. Car parking is free and secured with a fence and security code from outside. If you want to have a very relaxing time with great food and landscapes around I really recomend this place.

Room tip: All of them are completely renovated and good.
Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Juan Jose M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2014 via mobile

If u sometimes wonder how heaven looks- this place is the one! Patricia and Jose with their daughter Maria run this family owned land +house with much love, beautiful architecture, decorations, paying attention to all details. Colorful in good taste, very relaxing, and several areas in their huge land to rest which were designed to spoil
Breakfast cooked by Patricia is also to treasure. Claudio is there to help with directions and to tell in English all u need to know. Perfect stay!

Date of stay: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Idit_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

I arrived late and left early but ever since my visit I was left with an impression of wanting to return again soon. The owners were just so incredibly charming and welcoming and nothing was too much trouble. The rooms are fabulously decorated - with rural charm - featuring everything you need for a comfortable and happy stay.
I spent a pleasant - and late - night sitting outside in the covered lounge on big sofas, sipping wine and talking, cow bells tinkling in the distance.
If you want a romantic getaway, or just in need of genuine rural stay, this is the place to go.

Are you still here...?

Date of stay: September 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brendan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2012

I loved it country side walks very quiet it's everything I wished for value for money fantastic breakfast ,very homely
Albert navarro from Malta
I recommended

Date of stay: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alnavar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews