We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vacanza piacevolissima e grande ospitalità”
Review of Hotel Alte Muehle

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Alte Muehle
Ranked #3 of 17 Hotels in Campo Tures
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 7, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marcojaut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (353)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

264 - 270 of 353 reviews

Reviewed February 23, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Filippo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Stefano V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank teotasca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FamMarta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roberto R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sharonsly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Campo Tures
0.2 mi away
Residence Hotel Alpinum
Residence Hotel Alpinum
#1 of 17 in Campo Tures
212 reviews
0.1 mi away
Feldmilla Design Hotel
Feldmilla Design Hotel
#4 of 17 in Campo Tures
245 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Drumlerhof
Hotel Drumlerhof
#5 of 17 in Campo Tures
196 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Alphotel Stocker
Alphotel Stocker
#13 of 17 in Campo Tures
344 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Spanglwirt
Hotel Spanglwirt
#7 of 17 in Campo Tures
30 reviews
4.7 mi away
Alpin Royal Wellness and Resort
Alpin Royal Wellness and Resort
#1 of 8 in San Giovanni in Valle Aurina
411 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Alte Muehle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Alte Muehle

Address: St. Moritzen 1-2 | Sand in Taufers, 39032, Campo Tures, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of South Tyrol > Campo Tures
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 17 Hotels in Campo Tures
Price Range: $193 - $323 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Alte Muehle 4*
Number of rooms: 29
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel Alte Muhle is one of the finest hotels in the Ahrntal Valley, and a real family business. It is not by chance that we have always put great emphasis on hospitality and have created a cosy atmosphere in which every guest will immediately feel at home and can enjoy a carefree holiday far removed from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. At our 4-star hotel, we offer a full range of amenities that will make your stay even more delightful: our nature gourmet cuisine and wide array of spa options guarantee your wellbeing, which is our utmost concern. The Wolfsgruber Family ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Alte Muehle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing