We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$150
View deal
Priceline$164
eDreams$150
FindHotel$164
Agoda.com$164
Traveluro
StayForLong
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (479)
Filter reviews
479 results
Traveler rating
191
153
74
28
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
191
153
74
28
33
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 479 reviews
Reviewed December 12, 2015

The location was really gorgeous . I really liked the food and my room was really nice.
The stuff was polite and the atmosphere was so magic, especially in the hall. I'm looking forward to going back next year.

Room tip: Cassol view.
Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Charlotte Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

The hotel is well located, personnel is kind, but I believe there is a lot of work to be done there.
The atmosphere wasn't ideal to me, I never felt home and the old style is not appealing to me I guess. Food needs a lot of improvement, they use lots of cream and tomato sauce, which is not my favorite. We thought we'd find a vegetarian menu as red on their web site, but there was really nothing vegetarian, they just adjusted to us cooking funky veg food such as cotolette di verdure....
The SPA is not bad, it has 3 saunas and steam bath, a lovely pool and it's cozy, but again, not my style. I don't think the price is fair for what you find.

Date of stay: August 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Milenat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2022 via mobile
Google Translation

Room tip: Forza di volontà 💪 poi si verrà ripagato con tanta soddisfazione e un corpo rinato
Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annelies Stocker, Inhaber at Alphotel Stocker, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2022
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2022 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annelies Stocker, Inhaber at Alphotel Stocker, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2022
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2022 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annelies Stocker, Inhaber at Alphotel Stocker, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2022
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews