We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Un incanto nella natura”
Review of Hotel Waldsee

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Waldsee
Ranked #5 of 12 Hotels in Fie allo Sciliar
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 4, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paolo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (117)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

97 - 103 of 117 reviews

Reviewed August 26, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank grazgra_BO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GabriellaGe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank victor04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ziziItaly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank VITTORIO B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ilbicerin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fie allo Sciliar hotels
0.4 mi away
Hotel Emmy - Five Elements & SPA
Hotel Emmy - Five Elements & SPA
#1 of 12 in Fie allo Sciliar
378 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel St. Anton
Hotel St. Anton
#3 of 12 in Fie allo Sciliar
136 reviews
0.6 mi away
Romantik Hotel Turm
Romantik Hotel Turm
#2 of 12 in Fie allo Sciliar
332 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Gartenhotel Voelser Hof
Gartenhotel Voelser Hof
#7 of 12 in Fie allo Sciliar
29 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Heubad
Hotel Heubad
#4 of 12 in Fie allo Sciliar
122 reviews
1.2 mi away
Parc Hotel Miramonti
Parc Hotel Miramonti
#6 of 12 in Fie allo Sciliar
183 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Waldsee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Waldsee

Address: Weiherstrasse 28, 39050 Fie allo Sciliar, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of South Tyrol > Fie allo Sciliar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Fie allo Sciliar
Price Range: $154 - $267 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Waldsee 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Waldsee - Hotel in Fiè allo Sciliar Are you looking for a quiet hotel by a lake and near Alpe di Siusi? Accommodation in a romantic setting and idyllic moments? With warm hospitality and excellent food? We recommend our hotel Waldsee at Lago di Fiè - a charming 3-star hotel in Fiè allo Sciliar. Enjoy the peaceful atmosphere by the lake, surrounded by nature near Alpe di Siusi and the famous Sciliar massif. Our hotel Waldsee is situated in an idyllic and quiet location at Lago di Fiè, nestling in a romantic spruce wood. The rooms of our Waldsee hotel in Fiè delight with South Tyrolean charm. The area invites you to adventures in the mountains: Swimming in Lago di Fiè, hiking in the Dolomites, climbing, tennis on the hotel's two silica sand tennis courts, mountain biking in summer - skiing, snowshoe hikes, cross country skiing and more in winter. Lazing on the sun terrace of the Waldsee and in our light-filled indoor swimming pool and the saunas should also be an important part of your holiday with us in the Waldsee hotel in Fiè near Alpe di Siusi. Your host and chef is personally responsible for all culinary delights. When may we welcome you with us at the hotel Waldsee in Fiè allo Sciliar near Alpe di Siusi? Your Kritzinger host family ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your Hotel Waldsee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Waldsee Italy/Fie Allo Sciliar

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing