We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Sunsets on the beach”
other travelers have booked this property
Dalia Beach Apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dalia Beach Apartment
Gardens Gardens
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Dalia Beach Apartment
Gardens
Gardens
Shared Pool available 200 metres away
Front View of the property
Lounge
Lounge
Lounge
Dinning Area and Kitchen
Dinning Area and Kitchen
Indoor dining area
Twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Closet
Brand new Shower Room
Beand new Shower Room
View from the balcony
Shared Pool available 200 metres away
Outside View
Gardens
Gardens
Perfect location for a family holiday
Sunbeds are provided
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Acharavi, Corfu, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kateallen...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Sunsets on the beach”
Reviewed August 10, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Fantastic clean and modern apartment run by a warm friendly Greek family who are always there to recommend places to go and nothing is too much trouble. We will miss them.
Only 300m from a sandy quiet beach so a walk down there in the evening delivered incredible sunsets over Albania, not to be missed.
The apartment is in beautiful grounds that are kept in lovely order for the guests to enjoy. We are not into mass tourism and prefer a quieter more Greek experience, this was just what we got. We had a car so travelled around seeing some beautiful places the apartment it is ideally located. Most days we used the pool two minutes walk away which the kids loved.
I would return here again and recommend Dalia Apartment to all my friends, very affordable and delivered beyond our expectations. Thanks Monika and family :D

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jackie076...
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous apartments with a friendly Greek Hospitality”
Reviewed September 14, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We stayed for a week at these apartments and from our arrival we were made to feel welcome. We arrived early hours of the morning and were greeted by Olga who showed us the apartment and left us with some basic essentials for us to be able to have a tea or coffee when we arrived.

The apartments were very clean and during our stayed the room was cleaned on a number of occasions with towels and bedding regularly changed. On arrival we were also left some home made wine and Olive Oil as a welcome gift from the family.

We were made to feel at home and part of their family and nothing was too much Trouble. Papa help us with out BBQ during out stay and also joined us one night.

We would highly recommend anyone to stay in the apartment and having after visiting many Greek Island found these apartments to be very well equipped with even dishcloths, washing up liquid, some toiletries made available.

Thank you to Olga, Papa and Mama for a wonderful and most enjoyable stay. Cant wait for our next visit . Sorry we didn't make the festival.xx

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 18, 2017
Dear Melanie,
Good morning from Eos.
Thanks very much for your positive feedback and for your time to review our property Dalia Apartment.
It is always very encouraging for our staff and owners to get such nice comments, because these are the ones making our effort worthwhile.
Furthermore, I am sure that my colleagues had also enjoyed dealing with your needs as much as you enjoyed your recent holiday and they will be delighted having again the chance to welcome you back in one of the properties we are looking after.
Until then, I wish you a wonderful time and all the best.
Kindest regards

The Eos Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norma A
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect for family”
Reviewed September 4, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We spent a 17 days in this apartments, it's just a perfect place to be for a family, clean and near everything. Olga is very kind and always ready to help for every question we ask. The children's was so happy, it's a quite place, 5 minutes walk to the free swimming pool and very strategic place to visit all the beautiful beaches in the area.

A big Thanks for everything and for sure we will return soon.

Norma and family.

Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 5, 2016
Dear Norma,

Good afternoon from Eos.

Thank you for your review and for choosing our property to stay on your recent holiday in Corfu.

It is also greatly appreciated that you have found the time to report your experiences.

I'm happy to know that you have enjoyed it at the most and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in one of the properties we are looking after, in the near future.

Until then, I wish you a wonderful time and all the best.

Kindest regards

The Eos Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AndreiGor...
Bucharest, Romania
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful”
Reviewed July 1, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I'm travelling a lot with my job, but I rarely write about my accommodation, since all the big chain hotels look alike. But when we travel on holiday with our kids, we try to find nice places where we can organize ourselves as a family and feel comfortable in the same time. Well, for almost 3 years this was, by far. the best choice we made. This apartment is big enough and very well equipped for the needs of a family. It is also VERY CLEAN. When we arrived, a bottle of olive oil, a bottle of wine and a lot of lemons from the owners production were waiting on the kitchen table. Olga and her parents offered us, during our say, a lot of help, in any matter, always present when we needed them, but very discrete in the meantime. Their courtyard is really spectacular and well maintained, full of flowers and next to their lemon garden. On one side (there are two verandas) you see the hills, on the other side you see the sea, and the Acharavi beach is at a walking distance, 10 minutes by foot with two 3 year old kids, a very long and not at all crowded beach. If you have a car, there are a plenty of beaches in a maximum 20 minutes drive. A very nice taverna, serving fresh fish, is on the other side of the road, a small shop at 5 minutes walk and other supermarkets and restaurants in Acharavi. The place is very tranquil, the property is about 100 meters from the main road, protected from noise by an olive trees garden. We recommend this apartment not only for those looking for kids friendly places, but for anyone searching for a quiet environment. We had a wonderful vacation!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 2, 2016
Dear Andrei,

Hello from Eos.

Many thanks for your holiday feedback.

I am delighted that your stay with us was enjoyable. The whole Eos Team works hard to ensure that your holiday is a success, so it is always nice to hear positive feedback from our clients - it makes all the effort worthwhile.

We look forward to welcoming you back another time and we wish you all the best.

With kindest regards

The Eos Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing