We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Harris Apartments(Acharavi)(Great Value!)
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Century Resort(Acharavi)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Ionian Princess(Acharavi)
$181
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$204
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Irene Apartments(Acharavi)(Great Value!)
$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Corifo Village Hotel(Acharavi)(Great Value!)
$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Acharavi Beach Hotel(Acharavi)(Great Value!)
$59
$46
Bookgreece.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of $66/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Akti Anastasia(Acharavi)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (207)
Filter reviews
207 results
Traveler rating
115
66
15
8
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
115
66
15
8
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool barminute walkplenty of sunbedsnext yearthese apartmentsfamily runair consea frontgreek nighttravel repabsolutely love this placelocal water parkthe main streetsandy beachbar staff aregreat holidaysandwich toaster
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 207 reviews
Reviewed September 19, 2017 via mobile

Just got back from a week in a one bedroomed apartment here. Room was clean but a bit tired. Beds quite hard but ok kitchen facilities minimal with only a fridge and hot plates and a sandwich toaster. No microwave, oven or toaster. Shower worked ok but had shower curtain which I hate. Pool area clean and always found a sun bed . Pool cold but I still swam in it. Family run place and very friendly. For the price paid we could not complain. It was in a very good location close to the beach with lots of sea front restaurants and the town which was very nice. On the whole we had a lovely relaxing week in the sun and would recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a cheap holiday in a lovely location.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Roseann17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2017

Just returned from a week at the Eriva. Booked last minute so got a good deal on a 2-bedroom apartment. 1 x double and 1 x twin room for 4 adults; bedroom space was adequate, although couldn't fully open wardrobe doors due to the beds and the safe deposit in the wardrobe was hard to access. Didn't pay for the air conditioning in the bedrooms as it was unnecessary as it was September. Lounge/kitchen area was adequate, although could have benefitted from a sofa as the only seating was the table and chairs, a little hard after a while. Kitchen facilities were more than many I've had - oven, grill, 2 hob rings, kettle, sandwich maker, fridge and icebox. Towels were changed every 2 days and bins emptied. Even though we were only there for a week the sheets were changed after 3 days. We were in room 28 on floor 3 of 3, at the rear of block 2, no poolside view, but looked out to the mountains and had a slight sea view. Floor 3 has sloping ceilings, which did cause us some bumped heads as we are all tall. Both bedrooms and the lounge open out onto the balcony in this apartment. There is no lift, so 3 flights of stairs keep you fit. Poolside bar is open until 1am with music, so may be noisier. Our room was quiet, although we could hear the noise from the apartments either side, especially the toilet flushing at night and shower in the morning. Bathroom is compact, toilet, washbasin, wetroom style shower that hooks on the wall. Shower did leak, but water was hot enough. Bar and pool area kept clean and well maintained. No shortage of sunbeds or umbrellas when we were there. Pool is small, but has a children's area. All staff were very pleasant and helpful. Location is great for the shops, bars and tavernas. Also buses run to Corfu Town, Paleokistritsa, Roda, Sidari. We will return to these apartments.

Room Tip: Room 28 has character and an excellent view from the balcony, being higher up also benefits from a cool breeze.
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
1  Thank R656ZSmaryj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 29, 2017

I recently stayed at the Eriva with my wife and three children, I have read many mix reviews of the Eriva apartments but I must say we were very happy with both the apartment and location. I agree Acharavi is not a "lively" resort but if your looking for a relaxing break with nice restaurants then this resort was perfect. The team at the Eriva including both Nico and Billy who are the bar team were very friendly and would give my younger children free ice creams now and again which they were happy with. I found the pool clean and there were plenty of sun beads available, as are room was overlooking the pool we did see the pool being cleaned daily and the water checked and relevant cleaning solutions applied. The apartments are a very short stroll onto the beach, which is a pebbled beach but once in the water you are on sand, the beach is less pebbly if you head to the right or walk to Roda which is a 20 minute stroll and has a sandy beach. Roda also has a slightly more lively night life if this is required. The location of the resort means you often get a refreshing breeze and made it comfortable of an evening. As stated previously the toilet bins only get emptied about every fourth day along with bedding and a quick brush and mop. As we only really used the apartment to sleep in and make snacks which we found this adequate, if needed you could empty the toilet bin yourself as their were larger bins by reception and request a new bin liner for your room. You have a kettle , toasty machine, fridge and two electric rings which are adequate for making snacks . Their is a supermarket and fresh bakery a five minute walk away, I was surprised to see based on the prices of products in the supermarket the cost of living is higher than that we have in the UK. Their are many restaurants within the town or on the beach to chose from and cater for different budgets and tastes, in the two weeks we did not encounter a bad meal, I highly recommend Medusa on the beach or Pita Pita on the main street if you want a lighter meal, the Eriva bar snacks were also good value and tasty. The apartments attracted a good mix of nationality's and all the kids seemed to get on well. I did notice half the guests seamed to use the Eriva as a base and spent most days exploring Corfu. Overall the Eriva apartments were clean, a well kept property and a lovely team.

Room Tip: Make sure you take anti mosquito spray if your prone to being eaten.
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank paul o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2017 via mobile

Spent 2 weeks at the eriva, for a self catering hotel not very impressed we arrived late afternoon in 39C temps after 2hr 45 min transfer on a bus with no aircon hungry and thirsty only to be told at the bar that they only served breakfast before 11am snacks between 11am and 1pm and ice cream and coffee between 1pm and 5pm so not happy about this had to go looking for a supermarket to get shopping to return to apartment to make something to eat only to find the toaster filthy and had to be scrubbed before we could use it. Then the following morning the kettle was broken so had to be replaced(which was straight away)
Just being picky here but both bedrooms had TVs in but only one of the remotes had batteries so had to share the remote for both TVs.
Later that day saw ppl being served food at the bar till after 3pm after being told food was stopped at 1pm.
The pool was only cleaned once in 2weeks and looked cloudy a few guest had mentioned through out our stay that the pool was filth you could see the dirt on the pool floor.The cleaners only emptied the toilet bin and kitchen bin 3 times in 2 weeks the toilet bin should be emptied atleast every 2 days and specially in that heat the bathroom was filthy and was never cleaned by the cleaners the whole two weeks we were there,also I had to sweep and clean our apartment 4 times during our holiday as the cleaners only swept it once and they changed the bottom bed sheet once and kept folding the same dirty stained blanket at the bottom of our bed that had been the same dirty stained blanket that was on from when we arrived.all the staff were lovely and would make any drink you asked for. We found it to quiet and very boring their is no entertainment and the music most of the time was very depressing it was the English equivalent of radio smooth it could of been made a bit lively by decent music. The resort was quiet and boring too all restaurants with 1 or 2 bars that were alway dead spent most nights eating at restaurants the odd night having a drink at the bar and having our own entertainment drinking watching movies in the apartment on our tablets. We have been to many different parts of Greece and will continue to holiday in Greece but Definitely won't be returning to the eriva or acharavi

Stayed: August 2017
1  Thank geordiecple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews