We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveler rating
115
4
6
0
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
115
4
6
0
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fabulous hosts huge terrace unique decor beautiful hotel live upstairs pretty garden correct spelling enjoy quality pinch of salt sun beds and an umbrella beautiful family beautiful sun located close to the beach fantastic days young daughter both couples apartment number
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 129 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Really nice setting 2 minutes from a lovely beach, some pebble some sand, nice bars within a short walk. Recommend the Medusa nice setting LLP very foof on the beach. The pool is quite small at the apartments but is perfect for cooling off when you come back from the beach. Roda is a 20 minute walk from the apartments and is a nice place to eat.

Room tip: Takes some basics such as t-bags and coffee with you, nothing in the rooms when you arrive.
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ianprice1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2019 via mobile

Our stay at VA Boutique was lovely. The hosts are very helpful and kind. We had an apartment with garden view and was great. Pool area is fantastic, gardens are well maintained and very unique. Location is great only 2 minutes walk from the beach and restaurants. Highly recommended

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Bev34589
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vassiap-loli-ramos99, Ιδιοκτήτης at VA Boutique Apartments & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guests,

it is pure joy for us to read such a positive and compact review, that breathes out the special atmosphere that our guests experience when staying in V.A Boutique Apartments and Suites.

Thank you for choosing us for your holidays and for sharing your experience.

We truly hope we will have the honour to welcome you again in the future.

Best regards,

Vassia P-Loli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2019

We spent 10 days in these beautiful apartments. The hotel is very unique with amazing decoration and wonderful wall paintings. Pool and bar area are great. The whole place is very very clean. The family who runs the hotel is extremely kind and helpful.During our stay we visited a few places, we loved canal d’amour. We will definitely return. Thank you so much for everything.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Ελευθερία Λ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vassiap-loli-ramos99, Ιδιοκτήτης at VA Boutique Apartments & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guests,

Thank you so much for this precious review regarding your stay here with us! We are more than pleased to know that your accommodation, the facilities and services of our boutique apartments, all have lived up your expectations and we would like to express our sincere gratitude to you for sharing your experience. Your flattering comments are the definitely fabulous!

We will be pleased to welcome you again in the future and attend to each and every detail in order to ensure you a truly magnificent stay!

Sincerely Yours,
Vassia P-Loli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2019

Stayed here for a week and I can only say it is the most beautiful place I have ever been. Everything is decorated with much love,very unique and original. Our apartment was massive and spotlessly clean with beautiful decor. Vassia and Alexandra are the best hosts very beautiful and kind. We highly recommend this beautiful place. We will come back!!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Taylor00005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2019

I have visited VA Apartments along with my 2 sisters and a friend, three times now but have never left a review before as my sister usually does it for all of us. However, after seeing such a disparaging review from two people on here, who obviously were together, I felt really shocked and knew I had to comment. VA Apartments is one of the nicest places I have stayed in, during my many years of travelling abroad. The family, are wonderful and make you feel so at home and cherished, that you don't want to leave. That is why many of the people on here reviewing VA, go back time and time again. That is why they have almost 100% excellant reviews and only a very very small amount of other reviews. Knowing the family as I do, Vassia, Alexandra, and Lianna would never ever say that someone had disrespected them. They are too polite and caring for that, but they are also very aware they have other guests in the hotel who like the peace and transquility of VA. Those that respect VA Apartments and the family, get respect back in multitudes. I would disregard anything that the people who posted a bad review say, as I know for certain how upset they will be, as they have personal caring attitudes towards their clients, who are not just clients but friends aswell. I highly recommend VA Apartments, you will not be disappointed, and each year I return, it gets better and better.

Room tip: Only stayed in 2 and 3, but have seen the rest and they are all lovely.
Date of stay: June 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Savvygirl989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vassiap-loli-ramos99, Ιδιοκτήτης at VA Boutique Apartments & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guests,

Words cannot describe how grateful we are to read this lovely review. Your kind words and loyalty give us a great motivation to continue striving in order to offer you the warmest hospitality for which V. A Boutique Apartments & Suites is known.

It is such a pleasure for us to know that your recent stay in our Boutique Apartments met your expectations and were are really grateful that you chose to share that with other people online.

We warmly welcome all your compliments and assure you that we will continue to do our best towards perfecting our offered facilities and services. After all, our guests are at the centre of our attention, and offering them experiences for a lifetime is our main goal.

Thank you once again for your kind review and we are looking forward to welcoming you again next year.

Sincerely Yours,

Vassia P-Loli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews