We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Wonderful ancient mountain tour.

Wonderful cycling experience. We went on the ancient mountain tour. Pre booking was simple, the... read more

Reviewed October 29, 2020
Lozbozroz
Great bike shop

Stamatis is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. He brought our bikes to our villa - right on time... read more

Reviewed October 22, 2020
olivercanning
,
London, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 290 reviews
  
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Corfu
from $36.86
More Info
from $221.15
More Info
from $153.58
More Info
from $46.69
More Info
Reviews (290)
Filter reviews
290 results
Traveler rating
280
7
1
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
280
7
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mountain tour off road bike shop olive groves great service his team water bottles easy tour inner tubes beautiful scenery highest mountain family holiday top quality light lunch highest peak highlight of our trip excellent range
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
154 - 159 of 290 reviews
Reviewed September 24, 2015

I booked a Specialized Allez in advance, Stamatis was very prompt with delivery to our Kassiopi villa and also provided a couple of decent maps with some good paved routes. The East Coast Tour is a great ride 35miles from with 7k climbing (if you believe Strava!). Would definitely recommend this company, also have a decent coffee stop at their shop :)

Date of experience: September 2015
Thank Morris_Cat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2015

A group of 8 were picked up on time as planned at the cruise ship port in Corfu. The family owned company could not have been more helpful, friendly, and informative about the island and Greece.

Had a great day ride down from the highest peak on the island. Ended up with a glass of their own wine from the vines located at the bike shop. The owners and the guides even gave us a tour of the Corfu city on our return to the cruise ship.

Wish they were closer, and we would all do it again!

Date of experience: September 2015
4  Thank John O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2015 via mobile

Great guys to deal with, we went on the "easy tour" which to be honest was a little too easy for a young fit couple but lovely for the holiday environment. Great activity to do in acharavi, thoroughly recommend.

Date of experience: September 2015
Thank zacsteel21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2015

this was brilliant, if you love bikes, you will love s bikes. recommend it strongly if you come to corfu. thank you guys,

Date of experience: June 2015
Thank Dirk F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2015

I hired a road bike from S-Bikes on a recent holiday to Corfu based on a couple of online reviews. Stamatis turned up exactly when he said he would with a Specialized Allez as arranged. He provided a helmet, pump, spares, bottles, maps, and a lock. I called into the S-bikes shop on a ride and the guys were really great with advice on routes and providing great iced coffee!! I'll definitely hire a bike from these guys again

Date of experience: August 2015
1  Thank Adrian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews